GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-05-2008, 05:01   #16 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456

Quote:
Originally Posted by manibul View Post
N70 white screen incoming outgoing is ok.I set a original display.After four days white screen.Now i set set new one display everything is ok(also change both display ic).After 5 days customer cameback with white screen(every time in/outgoing ok).Agin i set a new one display and make n70 asusal white screen hang jumper.After 2 days white screen everything is ok.This condition what can i do.Help me
brother open handset
just fix display and insert battery
power on the phone then check SMPS out put voltage 1.4(VCORE)
APE voltage 1.8V like this picture
i think SMPS not genarated 1.4 core voltage
post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-05-2008, 09:26   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
manA007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: RAWALPINDI
Age: 32
Posts: 330
Member: 596555
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615495
Thanks Meter: 156
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1110,1112,1600,2310,2610,6030 SOME TIMES POWER ON,SOME TIMES BLUE DISPLAY,SOME TIMES HANG NOKIA LOGO
THIS HANDSETS SOFTWARE CONNECTING TIME MANY DIFFERENT ERROR SHOW.

ERROR1)
MCU ID: 0x2201
FLASH ID0: 226800EC <=> SAMSUNG (SEC) -> K8S3215ETE Addr0: 0x01000000 - 0x01FFFFFF, SectorSize0: 10
FLASH ID1: 00010000 <=> Flash -> not used Addr1: 0x02000000 - 0x02FFFFFF, SectorSize1: 0
First 16 bytes: 25:06:2008 14:14 -> AD 7E B6 1A 1B BE 0B E2 7D 58 6B E4 DB EE 65 14
Checking RAM for ALGO...
Algo is ready...
BOOTING NOT COMPLETED
ERROR2)
MCU ID: 0x2201
chk Failed! Aborting!
ERROR3)
Cable is not good -> check for 68k resistor b/w bsi-gnd in connector and 3.3k resistor in serial with bsi line
ERROR4)
SOME TIMES SHOW
UPP DAMAGED OR UEM DAMAGE ERROR SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!
AM EXPLAIN HOW TO SOLVED THIS PROBLEM

1)FIRST CHECK EASY CABLE PORT
A)CLEAN OR CHANGE THIS CONNECTOR
B)CHECK PCB CONTECT PICTUER NUMBER-1

2)CHECK BATTERY CONNECTOR
A)RESOLDRING BATTERY CONNECTOR OR CHNAGE IT PICTURE NUMBER-2

3)CHECK BSI LINE
A)CHECK PICTURE NUMBER-3

4)CHECK BSI RESISTER
A)FIRST REMOVE THIS RESISTER THEN CONNECT SOFTWARE
B)SAME ERROR SHOW? CHANGE THIS RESISTER
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to manA007 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-26-2008, 14:31   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 25
Member: 714113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
i donot have any solution of 2310 network problem i tried all the technic plz send me solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to parmarsamar For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-26-2008, 14:32   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 25
Member: 714113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
problem about nok-7610 not charging tell me some solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to parmarsamar For This Useful Post:
Old 09-07-2008, 08:46   #20 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
NOKIA 6230,6230i NETWORK PROBLEM UPDATED

NOKIA 6230,6230i NETWORK PROBLEM UPDATED
6230,6230i NONET WORK FOUND PROBLEM SOLVED CHANGING THIS CAPACITOR

THIS LAST MONTH AM SOLVED ABOVE 35 HANDSETS


REGARDS,
NOKIA.REPAIR.MASTERS TEAM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 36 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-08-2008, 14:28   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 553
Member: 219015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
I have 7373 with problem in LCD. Phone work well done but, distorted image(no white screen), I change flex, & lcd but some problem. How I can fix this problem?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Freshbol For This Useful Post:
Old 09-08-2008, 15:26   #22 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freshbol View Post
I have 7373 with problem in LCD. Phone work well done but, distorted image(no white screen), I change flex, & lcd but some problem. How I can fix this problem?
brother, clean properlly flex cable connector or display connector
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Old 09-14-2008, 12:31   #23 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
Dct4 power on problem with battery but software connecting time localmode&testmode

THE LAST WEEK AM SEEN MANY POSTING IN ALL FORUMS
NOKIA DCT4(1200,1208,1650 Etc........)FLASHING COMPLETED AND WITH CABLE SHOW LOCAL MODE
BUT WITH BATTERY PHONE NOT POWER ON

THIS MY TECHNICIS
MAINYLY THIS CAUSE BSI RELATED PROBLEM
BUT 1650 IS DIFFERNT CAUSE
60%SOFTWARE PROBLEM 1650
SOLUTION
1)ERASE FLASH
2)FLASH LAST VERSION(MCU+PPM+CNT)
3)WRITE PM
4)UNLOCK&FULL FACTORY

HARDWARE SOLUTION
1)CHANGE BATTERY

2)RESOLDRING BATTERY CONNECTOR

3)CLEAN OR CHANGE BOTTON CONNECTOR

4)CHECK BSI WAYS

5)CHANGE BSI RESISTER

IF PROBLEM NOT SOLVED?
REFLOW OR CHANGE UEM
UEM CHANCE 40%


SAME PROBLEM FACED DCT4 ANOTHER MODEL HANDSET
POST HANDSETS MODEL NUMBER OR HISTORY I WILL HELP U

REGRADS
NOKIA REPAIR MASTERS TEAM





  Reply With Quote
The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2008, 11:41   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
celluniversal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 1,263
Member: 139388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 98
@SHIJILFONOTLY

N72 Dead.

JAF CHK LOG HERE:


Booting phone...
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 17100701
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: FF7E81611E4FFE6935BAD3A0A319D20BC70565CB
HASH: 2C05369F57CC3C4CF9E783E83D9B512B00000000
ROM ID: AB5E4ADB27A06946

CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006000C192101012200
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000353
Asic Public ID: 1AB00103E9316851AC5063A035E5219FBDB21DFF
HASH: E9EFF4BFAA5393217CA6B17755FC3E1400000000
ROM ID: F28A211FCEA7B19D
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step2...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 73656C69 <=> Flash ID not in database
CMT Flash Data: 5C4E6F6B69615C50686F656E69785C50
Error finding cmd loader...



Where to see in hardware
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to celluniversal For This Useful Post:
Old 09-16-2008, 14:39   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by celluniversal View Post
@shijilfonotly

n72 dead.

Jaf chk log here:


Booting phone...
Ape boot data:
Asic id: 17100701
asic mode id: 00
asic public id: Ff7e81611e4ffe6935bad3a0a319d20bc70565cb
hash: 2c05369f57cc3c4cf9e783e83d9b512b00000000
rom id: Ab5e4adb27a06946

cmt boot data:
Asic id: 000000010000022600010006000c192101012200
asic mode id: 00
asic em id: 00000353
asic public id: 1ab00103e9316851ac5063a035e5219fbdb21dff
hash: E9eff4bfaa5393217ca6b17755fc3e1400000000
rom id: F28a211fcea7b19d
cmt boot file: C:\program files\odeon\jaf\flash\rap3gv2_2nd.fg
loader version: 01.15.00 -> revision: 0000
patching cmt boot step2...
Cmt boot ready
cmt flash id: 73656c69 <=> flash id not in database
cmt flash data: 5c4e6f6b69615c50686f656e69785c50
error finding cmd loader...



Where to see in hardware
my opinion is very different
whts history of ur phone water damage any????????
Retu or cmt flash ic failing software show this error
u must check first
board shot then check on/off switch voltage

no shotage ?
Not show on/off voltage?
65%retu problem reflow change retu

no board shot
on/off voltage done?
Reflow or reball cmt flash ic near rap3g
post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2008, 17:31   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: rourkela,orissa
Posts: 13
Member: 787399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i have solved the not charging problem of 6030 as you said but after 5 minute again not charging please help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ashokkumohanty For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2008, 19:55   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: india
Posts: 150
Member: 662585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
6234 nokia 1st problem memory card not accepte i heat memory card ic after chek .. display wight screen phone is ok i have change 2 display ic but same problem please help urgent.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 25 Users Say Thank You to rashad-a For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-17-2008, 09:50   #28 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashokkumohanty View Post
i have solved the not charging problem of 6030 as you said but after 5 minute again not charging please help me
BROTHER SEE THIS PICTURE THEN WORK STEP BY STEP

THIS PHONE MAIN PROBLEM NUM-2 MARKED RESISTER
  Reply With Quote
The Following 24 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-17-2008, 11:09   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sagitarious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Saudi Arabia
Posts: 1,553
Member: 615730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
Very nice all good working solution, I have N-72 hang on white.
Please give me some nice and working solution.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sagitarious For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-17-2008, 11:20   #30 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 44
Posts: 6,587
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,456
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sagitarious View Post
Very nice all good working solution, I have N-72 hang on white.
Please give me some nice and working solution.
Thanks
BROTHER SEE THIS LINK
WHITE SCREEN FREEZED SOLUTION
http://www./showpo...3&postcount=10

http://www./showpo...2&postcount=11

NORMAL WHITE SCREEN(PHONE WORKING FINE BUT NO DISPLAY)
http://www./showpo...4&postcount=17
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My nokia hardware repairing technics second part SHIJILFONOTLY Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 85 08-02-2014 15:52
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics akashub Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 02-25-2010 08:36
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics Vinci_PL Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 09-20-2009 23:50
My Nokia Hardware Repair Technic udayangacnu Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-06-2009 13:26
My 1st hardware repair. -luigi- Hardware Repair by brands 1 09-23-2008 00:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.22406 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO