GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2009, 09:28   #796 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jaleelkuttikkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: :::::::EMIRATES:::::::
Posts: 1,802
Member: 591669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110011
Thanks Meter: 687

nokia 5220(expressmusic) power on "contact service" and switch off in sudenly ;i am already flashing in 5.63 version pls help

Last edited by jaleelkuttikkar; 04-19-2009 at 09:36.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jaleelkuttikkar For This Useful Post:
Old 04-19-2009, 09:35   #797 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaleelkuttikkar View Post
nokia 5220(expressmusic) power on "contact service" and switch off in sudenly pls help
Did u try to flash the set ?
Also for CS try to unlock the set with JAF.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 06:34   #798 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaleelkuttikkar View Post
nokia 5220(expressmusic) power on "contact service" and switch off in sudenly ;i am already flashing in 5.63 version pls help
BROTHER TRY THIS METHODE.THEN EASY TO FIND UR PROBLEM WITH HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=683634
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2009, 09:57   #799 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
panipat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 218
Member: 995130
Status: Offline
Sonork: SAMRAT
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by parthaprotim View Post
nomoskar,i have a insert sim problem in nokia2600...i saw the solution for 2630 above..plz give me a solution..thanx
bhai ic ok hai kya tooooo change this batt kkkktttttt
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 10:00   #800 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
panipat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 218
Member: 995130
Status: Offline
Sonork: SAMRAT
Thanks Meter: 34
nokia 5220(expressmusic) power on "contact service" and switch off in sudenly ;i am already flashing in 5.63 version pls help bhai revool this power or cpu ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 10:06   #801 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
panipat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 218
Member: 995130
Status: Offline
Sonork: SAMRAT
Thanks Meter: 34
Have tried both method
Using seven pin cable
On usb cable i get usb device not recognize
The set was dropped from the customer's
Its a hardware problem, but i m not sure wat should be faluty
Plz guide on it bhai lcd ic drict karooo ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2009, 15:54   #802 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jaleelkuttikkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: :::::::EMIRATES:::::::
Posts: 1,802
Member: 591669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 110011
Thanks Meter: 687
5220 jaf this problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by SHIJILFONOTLY View Post
BROTHER TRY THIS METHODE.THEN EASY TO FIND UR PROBLEM WITH HARDWARE OR SOFTWARE
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=683634
JAF version 1.98.62
Detected PKEY: 90009699
Card life counter: 99.99%
P-key nokia module version 01.02
Detected JAF INTERFACE version: 01.B1, Driver version: 40000, Library version: 30107
JAF DCT4/BB5 LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\
JAF DCT4/BB5 PRODUCT DIR: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\
JAF USB LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\FlashUSB\
JAF DCT3/DCTL LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash3\
USB Cable Driver version: 7.0.2.0
Changing mode...Done!
Checking for local SX card...
Trying to use SX4 server...
Server say: Hello!
Login...
Detected P-KEY: 90009699
Server say: PKEYGKaMUbd
Connecting to phone...
Error receiving data from server step1...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 07:31   #803 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by panipat View Post
nokia 5220(expressmusic) power on "contact service" and switch off in sudenly ;i am already flashing in 5.63 version pls help bhai revool this power or cpu ok
bro,try this
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=683634
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 07:35   #804 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaleelkuttikkar View Post
JAF version 1.98.62
Detected PKEY: 90009699
Card life counter: 99.99%
P-key nokia module version 01.02
Detected JAF INTERFACE version: 01.B1, Driver version: 40000, Library version: 30107
JAF DCT4/BB5 LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\
JAF DCT4/BB5 PRODUCT DIR: C:\Program Files\Nokia\Phoenix\Products\
JAF USB LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\FlashUSB\
JAF DCT3/DCTL LOADERS DIR: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash3\
USB Cable Driver version: 7.0.2.0
Changing mode...Done!
Checking for local SX card...
Trying to use SX4 server...
Server say: Hello!
Login...
Detected P-KEY: 90009699
Server say: PKEYGKaMUbd
Connecting to phone...
Error receiving data from server step1...
bro,use lastest version jaf suit
then used this jaf support software(JAF_customer_care-beta-sx4)
more details avilable from jaf section
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 07:36   #805 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by panipat View Post
Have tried both method
Using seven pin cable
On usb cable i get usb device not recognize
The set was dropped from the customer's
Its a hardware problem, but i m not sure wat should be faluty
Plz guide on it bhai lcd ic drict karooo ok
brother,reflow tahvo then check
post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 08:02   #806 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Adil Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Seraat-e-Mustaqeem
Age: 37
Posts: 491
Member: 228476
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575078
Thanks Meter: 114
N73 Blue Display

Hello, I have Nokia N73 Blue Display. its incoming and out going calls r ok.

just shows blue display.

i have changed its LCD but still giving problem.

plz reply as soon as possible.

Thanx in Advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 08:24   #807 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
G i l l a n i's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Now In USA Rim database
Age: 46
Posts: 986
Member: 248178
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579207
Thanks Meter: 323
i have a 6280 and 6300 in same problem
insert sim card i change sim ic and also make jumper but same
any oone have any solution plz share
thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2009, 08:27   #808 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adil Mobiles View Post
Hello, I have Nokia N73 Blue Display. its incoming and out going calls r ok.

just shows blue display.

i have changed its LCD but still giving problem.

plz reply as soon as possible.

Thanx in Advance.
bro,try this




  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-21-2009, 12:25   #809 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
SHIJILFONOTLY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Kerala-India
Age: 45
Posts: 6,598
Member: 351924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12,466
Quote:
Originally Posted by G i l l a n i View Post
i have a 6280 and 6300 in same problem
insert sim card i change sim ic and also make jumper but same
any oone have any solution plz share
thanx
BRO
[email protected] C2700 VSIM RELATED CAPACITOR
BECOZ THIS CAPACITOR LEAKAGE TIME VSIM VOLT DROPED
THIS TIME PHONE SIM NOT TAKEN
SAME METHODE TRY 6280
6280

6300
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to SHIJILFONOTLY For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-21-2009, 13:29   #810 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
panipat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: india
Posts: 218
Member: 995130
Status: Offline
Sonork: SAMRAT
Thanks Meter: 34
1110 auto charging what pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to panipat For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My nokia hardware repairing technics second part SHIJILFONOTLY Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 85 08-02-2014 15:52
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics akashub Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 02-25-2010 08:36
Nokia Hardware Repairing Technics Vinci_PL Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 09-20-2009 23:50
My Nokia Hardware Repair Technic udayangacnu Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-06-2009 13:26
My 1st hardware repair. -luigi- Hardware Repair by brands 1 09-23-2008 00:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.22220 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO