GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair

Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair all what you need for Hardware Repairing for Nokia Phones. Before writing any thread here try to check the Frequently Asked Questions Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2007, 19:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: I live in Chakwal Pakistan
Age: 32
Posts: 115
Member: 496990
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590665
Thanks Meter: 34
Post Nokia 1600,1110,1112 Network Problem


plz send me nokia 1600 , 1110 , 1112 network problem.

send me on :

[email protected]

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kingniazhussain For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-15-2007, 20:15   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: mumbai..9892136479
Posts: 259
Member: 275451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 84
n/w problem

1st write latest mcu ,PPM; then write good Pm file.
If OK, otherwise go to 2nd step{Search networks manually ,if it shows all networks, then fault and cannot register then its fault of gsm,dcs,pcs amp...IF it does not search any network then ist you reflow PA and also make ant.sw jumper..
Now cheque the network. If it is O.K. Otherwise Filters, c&L&R..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to as_ji For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2007, 09:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Member: 512348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plez send me the track diagrame of nokia 1110.search and show all networks but not register.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2007, 21:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohamedsafi123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: tamil nadu
Age: 35
Posts: 409
Member: 170244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 418
Post

hai

pls write the pm file and select the network 100% ur fault is solved


good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedsafi123 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-26-2007, 00:08   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 151
Member: 79443
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
PM WRITING but still no network
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 03:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: phillipines
Posts: 114
Member: 508598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
try this bro! hope this can help
Attached Files
File Type: rar 1600pavt8.rar (25.2 KB, 6031 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to boyagot For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-26-2007, 03:51   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: sa kawalan
Posts: 86
Member: 110414
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
no network

i just reprogram the phone again bro now is okey version 6.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 06:00   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yashtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SILIGURI
Age: 43
Posts: 828
Member: 170589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,847
Mr. as_ji where is the ant sw in 1110 and 1600
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 06:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amar181's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 1,765
Member: 510122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606547
Thanks Meter: 1,817
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingniazhussain View Post
plz send me nokia 1600 , 1110 , 1112 network problem.

send me on :

[email protected]

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
plz menual search and regult post me network found or no or say no network found or no network asses plz post
90% your problem solv
amar181
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amar181 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-29-2007, 14:00   #10 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 699
Member: 265129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 281
Quote:
Originally Posted by kingniazhussain View Post
plz send me nokia 1600 , 1110 , 1112 network problem.

send me on :
[email protected]

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Jumring the PA [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2007, 14:20   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amar181's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 1,765
Member: 510122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606547
Thanks Meter: 1,817
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by kingniazhussain View Post
plz send me nokia 1600 , 1110 , 1112 network problem.

send me on :

[email protected]

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
1100_2300 antina switch jumper.JPG

..........................
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to amar181 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-08-2007, 15:14   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 6
Member: 488958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
strange problem i can't find my post repply please tell me how 2 find reply. Let me know on [email protected]

thanking u


Ac
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 08:43   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shok9992000@yah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: chattisgarh,India
Posts: 601
Member: 578941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
Hey Man I have no network problem in 1600 but shows network in manual search i just flashed it with mcu+ppm+cnt & do all ui settings & it is ok now
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 12:10   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 375345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
make sure that antena swich is working
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2007, 21:21   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mizancoxr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: COX,S BAZAR,BD,
Age: 40
Posts: 368
Member: 544628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 166
thanks for good sharing...........................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 1600-1110-1112 Final solution for keypad hangout2511 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 32 06-18-2012 18:16
nokia 1600,1110,1112,2626,2310 Error cmd: 14! solution Dooha_Bd Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 9 03-03-2010 18:22
Nokia 1600-1110-1112 Final solution for keypad rock01112 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 11-05-2009 08:51
plz dear any one help me, i Need Nokia 1600, 1110, 1110i/1112 Bangla Langues Flash tkowsar Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 10-08-2007 03:28
Contact Service Nokia 1600 1110 1110i 1112 Any Solution Plz ghost__ UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 08-28-2007 09:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20614 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO