GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > Wanted Products

Wanted Products Searching for hardware Product ... ? make your thread here.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2023, 15:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockingExperts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: UAE / UK / PAK / HK
Posts: 710
Member: 59731
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99999
Thanks Meter: 514
Oppo A54 5G (OPG02) convert to CPH2303 solution


Hi,

We are looking for direct source for Oppo / One Plus to create a reliable hub point for clients to offer service from one point instead of connecting to diff iPs.

Also

We have approx. some decent Qty of Oppo A54 5G (OPG02) locked to AU/KDDI which ask for 16 digit code, but after entering 16 Digit code even it gets unlocked but dont show service. If we can convert it to Global or CPH2303 it will work. Let me know if any here can offer me solution.

contact me at
www.unlocking.ae
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2023, 09:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 8,051
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,113
if its au then you have to unlock setting - status - sim lock and update the sim lock status
no need to convert this model working good without convert
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2023, 20:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockingExperts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: UAE / UK / PAK / HK
Posts: 710
Member: 59731
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99999
Thanks Meter: 514
Re: Unlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
if its au then you have to unlock setting - status - sim lock and update the sim lock status
no need to convert this model working good without convert
Yes already tried, IMEI not found in Database, therefore when try to update simlock status it fails, tho it ask for 16 digit code and shows Unlocked but no signals.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2023, 05:58   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 8,051
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 4,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by UnlockingExperts View Post
Yes already tried, IMEI not found in Database, therefore when try to update simlock status it fails, tho it ask for 16 digit code and shows Unlocked but no signals.

its wont work via 16 digits code..can you send me 1 imei to test
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11257 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO