GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI)

Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) CD520, CD930, L7089, М3x88 (3688, 3788, etc.), P7389, P7689,T180, T192, T250, T260,T2288, V50, V51, V2288, V3690,V3688 and all Timport, Accompli & StarTack Families.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-26-2001, 22:21   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 226
Member: 2566
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post Changing logo doesn't work with meditx on 3690


I tried to change the logo with meditx on a 3690 but when i write get image then he is transfering the frame and after that ther comes a message image data not found in frame.... When i open the frame with the martech soft, I don't see the logo put only some points. Is it possible to change the logo with a transfercard (emulated by asim) if i heave a factory phone on one or the other way load the factory settings in the transfercard and after that place it in the other phone...

Thnx for your help
Greetz Blu3fish
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2001, 23:02   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 90
Member: 3653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow

Blu3fish,

It's only possible to download frame's form the older motorola phones, unless you have a full EMMI box....

Greetz,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UST pro 2 ver 8.30 NEW function doesn't work for me on F480 TOCCO PLZ HELP VAHID malikzahidawan UST Pro II 4 10-23-2008 00:47
E310 keypad doesn't work after power on! nishaon NSPRO 1 02-05-2007 14:57
Alf's modification doesn't work with every operator... help needed. dejang Sim Cloning and Scaning 2 02-23-2002 06:09
flasher cable for nokia doesn't work with jethro soft.. sat Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 02-01-2002 00:41
Jethro 3.31 doesn't work with de dejan kabels tecra Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 05-04-2001 00:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15209 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO