GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2006, 16:35   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 308635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
E770V not network


i unolck Motorola e770v it goes well but not of network

"pas de service" card sim word but not network plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 308635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
card sim work but not network
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 23:52   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 308635
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plz help me my e770v "no service" card sim wort and not network
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2006, 20:29   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 78
Member: 177194
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
I have the same proplem.
After unlock E770v via test point with smart-clip, my phone don't have network now.
Please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2006, 23:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mily2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Poland
Posts: 915
Member: 290638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
try rapair pds zone
full flash with ******* file
when this not help this must be hw damage
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Zte A12+ And A37 not solution continued the problem not network u649 PolarBox 3 6 04-03-2008 21:40
3310 not network after 3 second pizza78 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-06-2002 21:14
C35 not network Albarracin Siemens Hardware Repair Area 1 06-19-2002 23:37
Full Signal , but not network Moc Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 3 10-09-2001 13:41
s35 v12 not network robinhood x1x to x45/x50 0 03-09-2001 01:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27103 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO