GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2006, 07:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 377716
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy L6i and mp3 ringtones - how is it possible to make it work


Hi,

I just recently got a new L6i, and I was trying to copy some mp3 ringtones, to the phone - but only got an error message.
I'm using MPT 4.21a.
Or is this model not able to use mp3's as ringtones???

Can someone enlighten me.

Thanks n advance.

Carlos
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2006, 21:12   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 377716
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face

Does some of you actually use these phones - or are you only in unlocking interested?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2006, 10:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NELU-GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SIBIU
Posts: 563
Member: 9411
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
this phone does not support mp3!

Last edited by NELU-GSM; 12-12-2006 at 12:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2006, 11:17   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 189
Member: 155401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
not support mp3 chak complit.flish
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is it possible to make a cable jaf rj45 to dku-2 Masud-GSM BB5KING 8 11-15-2008 16:24
is it possible to make cd1 to cdr2 darkeye ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 2 02-26-2005 15:49
Is it possible to make master reset to GD67? mkoparan Panasonic 0 01-21-2003 15:24
Is it possible to make one CP_LP flash file from CP and LP? andrew_gsm Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 3 12-27-2002 15:27
Is it possible to make Maxims *.kpe file? drunlock x1x to x45/x50 2 10-14-2002 12:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.13279 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO