GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Motorola > Motorola P2k

Motorola P2k A-Series: A630,A668,A728,A732,A768i,A780,A835,A840,A920,A925,A1000,A1200
C-Series: C250,C26x,C33x,C35x,C370,C380,C450,C550,C650,C390,C975,C980
E-Series: E1,E398,E390,E375,E370,E378i,E380,E680,E770,E1000,E680i,E1070
P-Series: P280
T-Series: T280,T720,T721i,T722i
V-Series: V60,V66,V7x,V80,V150,V180,V186,V188,V220,V226,V235, V30x,V360,V400,V500,V525,V535,V547,V555,V557,V635,V600,V620,V872, V3,V3x, V3i,V980,V975,V1050.
other-Series: like L6,L7,U6.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2009, 21:44   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 727
Member: 362622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
problem with l6 unlocking


i unlocked an l6 by prepare phone but at the end i had the message that i must full flash the phone for working normally
now the phone boots in flash mode
on screen i read the following

BOOT LOADER 08.D0
SW VERSION
R3511_G_0A.52.26R_B
PHONE CODE SIG ERROR:35:02:
OK TO PROGRAM
CONNECT USB DATA CABLE

i had never flash a motorola phone please help me
wich files? how ?
step by step please
THANKS
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amazir For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2009, 03:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 3,092
Member: 96141
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 186
phone should be powered on normaly when unlock by prepare, it's because your phone was in boot mode when prepare, that's why u had this problem.

now u nead to full flash ur phone, get the same version R3511_G_0A.52.26R_B and flash it

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 10:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 727
Member: 362622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
thanks bro for your answer but i never flashed any motorola and i want to know how ?
and where can i get the flash because on boot loader i dont have access
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
new problem with l6 MalaQue Ultima Box Light 0 07-18-2007 03:20
weird problem with l6 cellz Motorola Hardware Repair 2 06-05-2007 21:10
problem with L6 armany99 Motorola P2k 0 07-04-2006 13:52
Problem with L6 sonkar Smart-Clip 5 03-27-2006 11:17
Problem with L6 sonkar Smart-Clip 4 03-15-2006 12:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11926 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO