GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2012, 22:48   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1812251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lg 320g


Quote:
Originally Posted by theunlock.ca View Post
1. Insert an unauthorized Sim Card and turn ON your phone
2. Enter 277634#*#
3. Select Menu then "SIM Lock"
4. Enter Unlock Codeď
It`s not working.

How To Enter Unlock Code in LG320??
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2012, 15:52   #32 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Age: 31
Posts: 76
Member: 1794400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
how to enter code lg 420 plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2013, 21:22   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Member: 1857066
Status: Offline
Sonork: easternstar
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking Saying hello and having fun with this as my new hobby

I got a LG 525g that my current hobby is to learn to unlock my own phone. In the past a bricked my Samsung galaxy ace so Im being more cautious.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2013, 02:37   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 8
Member: 1860913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi guys,

Anyone knows how enter the unlock code in LG420G (TFLG420GB), locked by tracfone wireless?

Thank you for the help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2013, 18:25   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1880206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have to join the list here hoping someone knows how to unlock an LG430g Tracfone..

Nothing here so far has worked. When no SIM card is installed, I get a INSERT SIM message. When a different SIM card is installed, I get SIM LOCK CODE-1. In either case, there are no options to navigate, cancel, etc.

Any help appreciated. TIA.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2013, 18:29   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ilyasnice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: pakistan lalamusa
Posts: 283
Member: 1378080
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621571
Thanks Meter: 166
1. Insert an original SIM card and turn the phone on
2. Access the hidden menu by typing 2 9 4 5 # * 7 1 0 0 1 #
3. Select 'Menu' and then 'Settings'
4. Next, select 'Security'
5. Select 'Network Provider' and 'Deactivate'
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2014, 05:35   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2159127
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lg800g

how enter unlock code for LG800G
thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2014, 06:04   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
shakeelhussain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Kpk Swabi
Posts: 132
Member: 1468616
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648317
Thanks Meter: 39
To enter unlock code for LG, You need to insert sim card from network which is phone currently working and enter unlock sequence mode 2945#*800#
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2014, 13:34   #39 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Uzbekistan/Samarkand
Age: 42
Posts: 71
Member: 1974920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
how enter unlock code for LG KH2700
thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 09:34   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2197221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lg p760

How to Unlock Phones LG P760 Optimus for all networks, it's locked to Telenor network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2014, 11:53   #41 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
GSMWorld's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 45
Posts: 2,215
Member: 16
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652085 GSMWorld
Thanks Meter: 1,721
How to enter code LG Model ?

To enter unlock code for LG P990 You need:
1. Insert the sim card which works out your phone
2. Enter 2945#*MODEL#
3. window appears for the code
4. Enter the code nck received
5. the phone is unlocked..
__________________
Wbr
GSMWorld
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2014, 02:47   #42 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Resen
Posts: 11
Member: 1874466
Status: Offline
Sonork: 2508
Thanks Meter: 0
how to enter code lg d320n?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2014, 07:25   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gile@gile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Balkan
Age: 48
Posts: 2,094
Member: 1473716
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,005
Quote:
Originally Posted by toni2508 View Post
how to enter code lg d320n?

Get the unique unlock code of your phone
Swith phone on with no SIM card
Press the call button or go to the dial screen
As if making a call press 2945#*320#
Select Network lock or Service Provider lock
Enter the unlock code.
Click Done.
Click Unlock.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to [email protected] For This Useful Post:
Old 07-31-2014, 03:59   #44 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2231856
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to unlock a lg p500h thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2014, 17:35   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2267559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, has someone unlocked the lg320G?
THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18714 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO