GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2021, 09:01   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 120
Member: 1819291
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 11
BMW Reverde RDS BP4836 displays - - - -


hi
Good morning

BMW Reverde RDS BP4836 displays - - - -

I cannot enter code displays - - - -

connected unit all night 9 hours Not changed
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 09:03   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 10,171
Member: 469145
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4,621
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by KAESREGYPT View Post
hi
Good morning

BMW Reverde RDS BP4836 displays - - - -

I cannot enter code displays - - - -

connected unit all night 9 hours Not changed
In the car or On the bench?

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 09:21   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 120
Member: 1819291
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
In the car or On the bench?

wbr
Outside the car .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 09:55   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 10,171
Member: 469145
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4,621
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by KAESREGYPT View Post
Outside the car .....
Put it IN the car.......

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 10:34   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 120
Member: 1819291
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
In the car or On the bench?

wbr
Two hours in the car did not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 10:58   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 10,171
Member: 469145
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4,621
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by KAESREGYPT View Post
Two hours in the car did not work
Original to the car or new?

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 14:16   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 120
Member: 1819291
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Original to the car or new?

wbr
Original car

The customer tried to enter the code many times code is incorrect


He said he left the radio on for 12 hours and nothing changed After several entries
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 14:47   #8 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 10,171
Member: 469145
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4,621
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by KAESREGYPT View Post
Original car

The customer tried to enter the code many times code is incorrect


He said he left the radio on for 12 hours and nothing changed After several entries
Then you need to post dump to be resetted

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2021, 14:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 120
Member: 1819291
Status: Offline
Sonork: 123456
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Then you need to post dump to be resetted

wbr
I have a programmer, making a hand, I used to work with it a long time ago
But I forgot the terminals of the connection TXD RXD RESET between the programmer and the radio

I will return it to the customer. I don't have time for him

Thank you very much for your trouble with me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.10785 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO