GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Non GSM/Mobile Related Forums > CAR Electronics

CAR Electronics however its a non GSM/Phone Related, but why not !! you can get here All Car Electronics Programming and Unlocking tools & Codes.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2020, 21:52   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Croatia
Posts: 4
Member: 2960912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Philips Car 400 radio code


Cheers!
Looking for radio code for Philips Car 400
The car in question is an Opel Vectra B '99.
GM0400X2230343
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2020, 22:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: portugal - guimaraes
Age: 58
Posts: 152
Member: 72283
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madhatter86 View Post
Cheers!
Looking for radio code for Philips Car 400
The car in question is an Opel Vectra B '99.
GM0400X2230343
Try code 3xxx full code pm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to adao For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2020, 15:25   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Croatia
Posts: 4
Member: 2960912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hey, thanks for the fast reply, I just came back online after trying to input the code but this is my first time doing so correct me if I'm wrong but I need to turn on the radio while holding the AS button and it should beep and prompt me with 4 dashes(----) for the code right ?
Tried it several times and it always shows me "SAFE" message on the display, no number next to it and no dashes for the code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 16:47   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,862
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,458
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madhatter86 View Post
Hey, thanks for the fast reply, I just came back online after trying to input the code but this is my first time doing so correct me if I'm wrong but I need to turn on the radio while holding the AS button and it should beep and prompt me with 4 dashes(----) for the code right ?
Tried it several times and it always shows me "SAFE" message on the display, no number next to it and no dashes for the code.
Must be in the car with "IGN" switched "ON" while holding "AS"

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 16:58   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Croatia
Posts: 4
Member: 2960912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Forgot to mention I tried like that yeah, found some info that I might have to turn on the radio and wait some time before I can try inputing the code but don't really understand it because I still have to turn it off to turn it on with the AS button?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 17:34   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,862
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,458
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madhatter86 View Post
Forgot to mention I tried like that yeah, found some info that I might have to turn on the radio and wait some time before I can try inputing the code but don't really understand it because I still have to turn it off to turn it on with the AS button?
1/ Turn IGN on and radio OFF
2/ Press and hold "AS" and turn on radio

If wrong codes entered then you will need to wait for "xx----" upto one hour (xx=number of tries left)

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 19:35   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Location: Croatia
Posts: 4
Member: 2960912
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Followed the procedure but it still displays only "SAFE", as if I just turned the radio without holding AS.
Could the radio be locked?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2020, 22:03   #8 (permalink)
Moderator
 
shooting@orange's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: WALES
Posts: 9,862
Member: 469145
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,458
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madhatter86 View Post
Followed the procedure but it still displays only "SAFE", as if I just turned the radio without holding AS.
Could the radio be locked?
Must wait upto an hour

wbr
__________________
=====================================
Do NOT pm me for code, use the forum like everyone else
=====================================
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24486 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO