GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2002, 16:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bulba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Minsk,Belarus
Age: 51
Posts: 555
Member: 14591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
How to repair battery tuning in r210E?


This is big problem.After writing russian flash (r22dxvd4 or r21xevd3) and unlock with Santel,battery tuning is dead.I think,Santel kill battery tuning.How to repair? With Toolbox I cannot read battery level(1-7) ((((
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2002, 16:53   #2 (permalink)
Sun
No Life Poster
 
Sun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: VI
Age: 49
Posts: 750
Member: 17084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Toolbox chose E2pTstPartern, enable Write to EEPROM, Input value : 0x2767.
Affter that eeprom reset to default (imei, etc ...)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2002, 13:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bulba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Minsk,Belarus
Age: 51
Posts: 555
Member: 14591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I tried with unlock cable.All is OK,but now all repaired phones have new IMEI ...00044/8.:-) .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2002, 15:02   #4 (permalink)
Sun
No Life Poster
 
Sun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: VI
Age: 49
Posts: 750
Member: 17084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Yes !
U can change imei very easy. Pls read :http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...threadid=65057
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2002, 15:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bulba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Minsk,Belarus
Age: 51
Posts: 555
Member: 14591
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
TNX,i know.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to solve battery empty in c57 zinoubinabil Siemens Hardware Repair Area 0 05-21-2005 09:53
How To Repair "wrong Software" In C25 Sw.53 kkl x1x to x45/x50 10 05-06-2004 07:05
how to repair call failed in panasonic gd 75 prabue Panasonic 9 10-29-2003 03:32
How to repair "no network" in Alcatel BE4 ABCom Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 06-21-2002 05:54
How to repair LCD contrast in 3210 SP Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-01-2002 09:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25817 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO