GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models

VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models Old Models: SGH-600, SGH-2400, SGH-2200, SGH-2100, SGH-500, SGH-250, SGH-810, SGH-800.
VLSI: A200, A208, A800, N100, N200, N288, N300, N400, N500, N600,N611, N620, N625, N628, R200, R201, R208, R210, R220,R225, T100, T108, T400, T408, T410, T500, T508.
Conexant: A100, A110, A118, A300, A308, A400, A408 M100, T200, T208.
Skyworks: A500, C100, C108, C110, P510, P518.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2004, 06:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MUMBAI,INDIA
Age: 63
Posts: 190
Member: 27707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
N500 works with Airtel( 1800mhz) but does not work with BPL,Orarange( 900 mhz)service


Hi,
N500 works with Airtel( 1800mhz) but does not work with BPL,Orarange( 900 mhz)service , Handset was dropped by the user, golden antenna connector was discoonected , so its soldered back .After that Airtel card (1800mhz) works on it .. but Bpl and Orange give limited service.. any solution to this problem ...Sunil
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2004, 09:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MUMBAI,INDIA
Age: 63
Posts: 190
Member: 27707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I checked it further ... In antenna switch circuit U209 ( DCT114YE ) transistor is showing base emmitor and base collector junction open. Itz not available in local market. Any equivalent .. if anyone can suggest or help ...Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Ot s621 got code but does not work[ANSWERED] Mansoor Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 5 03-07-2010 15:20
iPhone 2G home button working for DFU activation but does not work when phone is ON. pakstar iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 08-12-2009 18:27
phillips 22dc278 62b got code but does not work HELP PLEASE amberlito CAR Electronics 9 09-19-2008 20:36
6070 menu key not work. change key ic but still not working timopmass Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 5 08-10-2008 22:14
Change Imei U6, I have Dongler and the program but does not work to me motursa Motorola P2k 3 12-15-2006 11:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.11719 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO