GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2004, 17:41   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 49
Member: 44546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
E700 Lock on all network


Hello everyone!
I have a problem with a E700. The guy wich hade the phone before, tried like 100 times to unlock with wrong codes...it's a new soft, so nw the phone it's lockt on all network...can anyone tell me how shold I unlock the phone??? I tried with SGH-E700 winIMEI but i got a wrong message... look the picture...and I use a cable with I know it's work on V200(repaire meny phones)..THANKS!!!
Attached Images
File Type: gif e700_wrong.gif (17.6 KB, 98 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2004, 18:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Tanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: India
Age: 37
Posts: 918
Member: 20691
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Humm... If your E700 is of new version then it will not accept the codes. You need to downgrade your phone with an old version flash and then enter this : *2767*688#
And the other way if you want to use Winimei for unlocking... Just open the software...> Connect the cable to phone...> Power On the phone and Immediately press Test Mode button...> Phone will get hanged if your phone is in Test mode... after that press RDimei settings...> software will show you the code in Net lock section... just put the NCK code in the phone. (NCK code E.g:12345678) then #0111*12345678# And your phone is unlocked ~~~

Regards,
Tanvir !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2004, 19:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 37
Posts: 6,758
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 493
all Rubbish & HARD
just open UST 5.6 Cracked
Select P4xx for model & power On your phone & after that you can click UNLOCK.
After Unlock ur set hangs
Now remove your battery & You'll see your phone is unlocked completely.
Use Origianl T100 original Cable for this operation

Regards
Aamir Zia
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2004, 21:55   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 37
Posts: 308
Member: 26806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Full Unlock it using ISW Pro
Problem will fix 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2004, 09:12   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 49
Member: 44546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thx!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dehghani
Full Unlock it using ISW Pro
Problem will fix 100%
I tried, but nothing works! Where I find the ISW Pro? How much it costs? THX!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2004, 16:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Leo140's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 45
Posts: 821
Member: 43076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Try this: *2767*688+imei # with simcard but it work only with current simcard
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2004, 20:37   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 37
Posts: 308
Member: 26806
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
http://www.novin-soft.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2004, 12:43   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Kashif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Mobile Zone (Pakistan)
Age: 42
Posts: 128
Member: 35611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by aamszia
all Rubbish & HARD
just open UST 5.6 Cracked
Select P4xx for model & power On your phone & after that you can click UNLOCK.
After Unlock ur set hangs
Now remove your battery & You'll see your phone is unlocked completely.
Use Origianl T100 original Cable for this operation

Regards
Aamir Zia

i am tested
100 % Worked THANXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
N73/6280/N80 locked on all networks after using BB5 unlock rajSE HWK 18 05-22-2007 00:11
LG 8180 lock on all network koa Cruiser Suite 2 01-13-2006 09:29
T610 lock on all network? koa Cruiser Suite 1 08-24-2005 15:57
NEC 338 (v 1.04) Locked on all networks bbmad FuriouS II 10 07-15-2005 17:35
8138 locked on all networks unlock gsm LG 5 04-29-2005 20:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.15561 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO