GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Trident/AGERE Platform

Trident/AGERE Platform C200, C210, C225, C230, D100, D410, D415, D418, D428, D520, D825, D710, D720, D730, E105, E300, E310, E315, E316, E318, E360, E400, E530, E600, E608, E610, E620, E650, E658, E710, E715, E718,E720, E728, E750, E770, E810, E818, E850, E860, E880, Q100, Q105, Q200, Q300, Q400, Q605, I700, N700, P100, P108, P400, P408, P710, P718, P720, P730, P738, P777, S100, S105, S108, S200,S 208,S300, S300m, S341, S342, S400, S400i, S410i, S500i, V100, V200, V205, V208, VE888 , X105, X120, X130, X140, X150, X200, X400, X408, X426, X430, X438, X450, X458, X480, X610, X630, X640, X710, X475, X630, X660, X700, X800, X900.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2007, 17:41   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 23
Member: 103440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Who knows what is network password???


we knows that
ENTER
*7465625*638#00000000*00000000# --ACTIVE NETWORK LOCK

for deactivate

#7465625*638*# disable network lock with password

Usually, we use 8x 0s as the password.

However, it does not work on some Samsung phones, such as my C417 (from fido)

When I enter #7465625*638*00000000#

It shows me "WRONG PASSWORD"

Does someone know what is new password?

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2007, 02:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jepetu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Havana, CUBA
Posts: 2,019
Member: 181633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 641
Donate money to this user
To unlock with that method you first have to make with WRONG CARD inside a full reset with *2767*3855# (the phone should take about 10 secs to restart), then set the NCK password to 8 ceros with *7465625*638*00000000*00000000#, and finally disable the NCK lock with #7465625*638*00000000#. Then your phone should be unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2007, 04:16   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 23
Member: 103440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by jepetu View Post
To unlock with that method you first have to make with WRONG CARD inside a full reset with *2767*3855# (the phone should take about 10 secs to restart), then set the NCK password to 8 ceros with *7465625*638*00000000*00000000#, and finally disable the NCK lock with #7465625*638*00000000#. Then your phone should be unlocked.
I CAN NOT see WRONG CARD, after I deactivated the sp luck, the phone can recognize ROGERS sim card and FIDO sim card.

I tried to enter *2767*3855# , *7465625*638*00000000*00000000#
#7465625*638*00000000# It shows me"WRONG PASSWORD"
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2007, 12:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jepetu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Havana, CUBA
Posts: 2,019
Member: 181633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 641
Donate money to this user
Oh my friend at last I understand you (reading all your post about your problem) you have SP lock active too. Here is the solution:

To disable SP lock you have to enable first Network lock back, then reset SP lock to 00000000 and finally disable SP lock and Network Lock. Now step by step (allways with wrong card inside):

1. *2767*3855# (Make a full E2P Reset)
2. *7465625*638*00000000*00000000# (Reset Network Lock to 8x0)
3. *7465625*77*00000000*00000000# (Reset SP Lock to 8x0)
4. *7465625*638*00000000# (Reenable network lock you previously disabled days ago)
5. #7465625*77*00000000# (Disable SP Lock)
6. #7465625*638*00000000# (Disable Network Lock)

Last step *#7465625# (Check that all lock are Disabled)

Here you have all codes for other locks in case you have other lock enabled (remember the last lock that have to be disabled is allways Network Lock)

*#7465625# = Check the locks
*7465625*638*Code# = Enables Network lock
#7465625*638*Code# = Disables Network lock
*7465625*782*Code# = Enables Subset lock
#7465625*782*Code# = Disables Subset lock
*7465625*77*Code# = Enables SP lock
#7465625*77*Code# = Disables SP lock
*7465625*27*Code# = Enables CP lock
#7465625*27*Code# = Disables CP lock
*7465625*746*Code# = Enables SIM lock
#7465625*746*Code# = Disables SIM lock
*7465625*228# = Activa lock ON
#7465625*228# = Activa lock OFF
*7465625*28638# = Auto Network lock ON
#7465625*28638# = Auto Network lock OFF
*7465625*28782# = Auto subset lock ON
#7465625*28782# = Auto subset lock OFF
*7465625*2877# = Auto SP lock ON
#7465625*2877# = Auto SP lock OFF
*7465625*2827# = Auto CP lock ON
#7465625*2827# = Auto CP lock OFF
*7465625*28746# = Auto SIM lock ON
#7465625*28746# = Auto SIM lock OFF

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2016, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 75
Member: 200438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Since 2007 :P

This is work on gt-e2120 ?
i tried but never work ??!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2016, 00:25   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 75
Member: 200438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Anybody help ??? Tks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
who know what software or dongle can change A1200 imei? guo_xiaoguang Motorola P2k 0 01-02-2007 19:44
who knows what is the part number of the CPU of 6680 finnce Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 5 04-20-2006 02:34
Anyone Know what is going on with the uk networks The Repair Shop Off Topic Zone 0 11-19-2004 21:47
Does anyone know what is the network code of "China Mobiles" Nightmare Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-07-2004 04:39
Problem with A50! Who knows what to do? Leslie_B. x1x to x45/x50 3 01-22-2003 02:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14568 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO