GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware.

Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. all Universal Software, Flashers, Editors, Unlockers, Secrets codes which support Mutliple Samsung platforms.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2002, 04:42   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 30
Posts: 45
Member: 9804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644999
Thanks Meter: 3
Free download samsung all on my site


for free samsung all, you can now unlock al the phones whithout box or clip or what ever, only a cable. i hope you order the cable whit me ofcourse.

SGH.
500--600--800--810--2100--2200--2400--A100-A110--A300--A400---N100-N300--N400--M100--R200--R210--Q200
I hope its enough.

regards Arie
[email protected]
www.gsmmobiel.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 05:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evilspell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: on the beach
Posts: 1,995
Member: 4160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
This sw if free about 1 month and you can unlock only R200/210/220 . I have tried the others(a300/400 etc...) ,cable with extern power and nothing.
brest regards
Evilspell
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 05:35   #3 (permalink)
VIP-Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: azaz arshad
Posts: 579
Member: 2605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi friend,

sorry but this is not correct. It unlocks more than only these three models

my best regards

Toto
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 05:36   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 30
Posts: 45
Member: 9804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644999
Thanks Meter: 3
its possible

its possible i try whit a r210 and it works so i think wel it work..
mayby its only a cable problem
i try it the next days if somebody now more or try it also whit some cable let us now so we can share it all
regards Arie
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 06:00   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evilspell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: on the beach
Posts: 1,995
Member: 4160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi TOTO,
what's the others please?
i have tried with A300/400 :nothing
I think N100 is ok also...
let me know
best regards
Evilspell
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 06:07   #6 (permalink)
VIP-Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: azaz arshad
Posts: 579
Member: 2605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
SGH 2XXX, A300 working too,400 didn`t test, SGH 600.

Just sent me phones and I test other models for you

No joke, I don`t know if it supports the latest versions and which but these which I test were all fine and I used no external power (cable supports but not needed)

My best regards

ToTo
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 06:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
evilspell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: on the beach
Posts: 1,995
Member: 4160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@Toto
I've tried last week a A300 and nothing!!
about Sgh2xxx i didn't try because i use others sw and clips.
Thanks for your help.
All my best regards
Evilspell
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 08:19   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: holland
Age: 41
Posts: 215
Member: 5985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile i have tested this software

GSMNL1

HI ALL
I HAVE CONTACK WITH the people have software self programer ( programer from this software )
(him mail adress is ; [email protected]) he is from spania i have mail and i have phone speak with him
he tolk me that the software work only with box
and price is $ x x x
so this software i have tested on some phone not work with out box

is free software box need box and all samsung box is not working there

THANKS

GSMNL1

www.geocities.com/gsmnl1
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 10:04   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA
Age: 42
Posts: 596
Member: 8051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Arrow thanks

even it unlock 3 models its better than nothing thanks man
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 15:13   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 30
Posts: 45
Member: 9804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644999
Thanks Meter: 3
samsung all

its hard but its no others
everybody seems to have this software al ready for weeks suddenly, and do now from where it comes from thats easy if you have download the software i think the name is on it.
but its strange that i have seen it not earlier i have the r210 unlockt its work wel wihtout any box.
i think its hard if you have buy some box for resel and its now for free .
regards Arie
www.gsmmobiel.com
also for the new nokia what work whitout box
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2002, 18:50   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Egypt Unlocker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Egypt - Cairo
Posts: 258
Member: 7093
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tested

thanks it worked
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2002, 03:55   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Everywhere
Age: 40
Posts: 84
Member: 9240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
which hardware needed???
i can't use
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2002, 15:26   #13 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Age: 30
Posts: 45
Member: 9804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644999
Thanks Meter: 3
re samsung

only cable
regards Arie
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2002, 02:34   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dj.kost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: France
Age: 38
Posts: 324
Member: 3981
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Questions !!!

Hi every body !

@aj3rtd

Does the 4 cables you sell do N400 & A300 samsung, or not ?

Many Thanks for your reply that I hope very fast !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2002, 03:19   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Spain
Age: 44
Posts: 164
Member: 7343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have tested on this models and this are the results:

-SGH 600: Unlocks the phone but puts the phone in other language and you need other sgh600 in your language for see
how are the steps to go to the language menu.

-SGH2x00: When you unlock the phone it will be with 4 locks closed, in other language and many times without light leds. Is needed to make the unlock action a lot of times and then the phone will be OK (this sux)

-N100: Works fine

-R200/210: Works fine

-A200: Works fine

With A100 or A300 this software dont works!!!

The writer of this software knows the bug but we are waiting for a solution.

I think is a good software for R2x0 and N100 but is not trustable for other models.

If anyone have questions about this software can write to me.

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
On My site, all software is Free ! MyKy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 02-11-2020 17:48
where can i download flash files on support site plz help asif_ae FuriousGold 2 02-05-2010 11:22
Get free software and info on my new site!!! jenkinsalun GSM Mobile Links 0 02-20-2002 15:16
Last software free download on my site dedekwien GSM Mobile Links 4 05-24-2001 19:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:50.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21041 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO