GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Sagem > ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+

ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ All MYxxx Like: MY C3-2, MY X1-2, MY Z-55, MY X2-2, MY C-4, MY Z-3, MY C2-2, MY V-75, MY X3-2, MY X-7, MY V-65, MY C-1, MY X-1w, MY C-6, MY C-5w, MY C-2, MY X-2, MY X-6, MY G5, MY X-3, MY X-5, MW X1, MY V-56, VS2, VS1, MY C5-2, MY X-8, MY X-4, MY C4-2, MY V-55, MY X5-2, MY C-3b, MY C-3s,MY100, MY200, MY300X, MY400, MY V-85, MY V-76, MY X6-2 etc
Also SG321i, VS3 & MY-S7 (Smart Phone)

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-26-2005, 02:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: germany
Age: 50
Posts: 966
Member: 9584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
is it possible to make cd1 to cdr2


hi
lots of people said that sagemmaster ´will not support myv55 because of its new chipset. now they added this models to sagemmaster. my question if it is possible to add this models to sagemmaster why not for scr1 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2005, 15:24   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Romania
Age: 45
Posts: 92
Member: 58646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hy

Ofcourse is possible to make scdr1 to scdr2, that was an reason to sel sagem master and scdr2. This is an reason for riping money from our poket.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2005, 15:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
humb11luis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: portugal
Posts: 835
Member: 37485
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
we shall wait and see.................................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is it possible bb5 plus rpl to pm??? adam345 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 0 03-06-2010 06:45
is it possible change firmware 5610d to 5610? funshopper_de Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 11-24-2009 18:14
Is it possible to make a cable jaf rj45 to dku-2 Masud-GSM BB5KING 8 11-15-2008 16:24
L6i and mp3 ringtones - how is it possible to make it work Carlos555 Motorola P2k 3 12-12-2006 11:17
Is it possible to make master reset to GD67? mkoparan Panasonic 0 01-21-2003 15:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12215 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO