GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > Griffin

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2003, 16:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geosan1638's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Bucharest,Romania
Age: 43
Posts: 398
Member: 5204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Griffin Help


Hi,
I bought 2 Griffins from Gobi in february. They were never updated to the ones with serial number.
I`d like to know how to activate them .
And please don`t tell "It is a clone" since Mr Anatoly didn`t even have the working hex when this boxes were bought. Plus Gobi is a honest guy, I have worked with him a lot and never got any "surprises". Please find a way that I can use these boxes

Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2003, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sergioems's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Portugal- Center of Europe
Age: 39
Posts: 1,244
Member: 9502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
mate you should check that when griffin said to all *******rs to update box! there was a time when update for serail was free! now no one can help except griffin team and you must pay for activation i think!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2003, 21:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
geosan1638's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Bucharest,Romania
Age: 43
Posts: 398
Member: 5204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
THANK YOU GRIFFINTEAM & GOBI


Thanks for the good support, hope you will keep it the same throgh time.


P.S.
@Raskal: As it seems the boxes are not clones after all Griffinteam know better

Best Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
griffin help osmanabu Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 03-05-2004 22:00
griffin help MadPhone Griffin 8 02-07-2004 04:20
Griffin Help needed ali-g-string Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 02-13-2003 19:31
Griffin Help DigiMOb Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 02-03-2003 21:45
Griffin help needed please iceman1345234328 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 01-12-2003 04:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12037 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO