GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2006, 01:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 503
Member: 199538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Big Problem erasing flash a 3650 before flashing !!


I have a 3650 to flash and when is erasing tge flash say error !!!!

I put here the logs

1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 0082
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x007FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl1: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,25020040,
Algorithm: w2_amd_b.fia, Ver: 4.20.0
Algorithm Ok, MSID: 843727DFCE2ACA55D01939568C
Decoded MSID: 3E4EBAF7-0044D782-A80007BF
Encoded FAID: 06B64EDA-EB652E7A-98B8E0E8
Area1: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF Erased, Time: 0:00
Area2: 0x00010000-0x007FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:34
Area3: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:25
Erasing: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF ...
Erasing Error: 10, at: 0x04000000-0x0401FFFF, 940207, Time: 0:00
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile

I have a UFS and DCTx ver. 1.4d i install a lower version like a 1.3 and nothing is happend...

I try to erase Flash with some files (.FIA) and the same error ...

A friend with nbox had the same problem and only with downgrade the version of the nbox software .. working,, but i try with this vers. 1.3 of my sara and nothing..

please.. any help !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 11:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
stefanusrudy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: S71x'xxx" - E1124x'xxx"
Posts: 2,807
Member: 128035
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 315
Quote:
Originally Posted by humbedj
I have a 3650 to flash and when is erasing tge flash say error !!!!

I put here the logs

1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 0082
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x007FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl1: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,25020040,
Algorithm: w2_amd_b.fia, Ver: 4.20.0
Algorithm Ok, MSID: 843727DFCE2ACA55D01939568C
Decoded MSID: 3E4EBAF7-0044D782-A80007BF
Encoded FAID: 06B64EDA-EB652E7A-98B8E0E8
Area1: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF Erased, Time: 0:00
Area2: 0x00010000-0x007FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:34
Area3: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:25
Erasing: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF ...
Erasing Error: 10, at: 0x04000000-0x0401FFFF, 940207, Time: 0:00
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile

I have a UFS and DCTx ver. 1.4d i install a lower version like a 1.3 and nothing is happend...

I try to erase Flash with some files (.FIA) and the same error ...

A friend with nbox had the same problem and only with downgrade the version of the nbox software .. working,, but i try with this vers. 1.3 of my sara and nothing..

please.. any help !!!
it's bad IC flash...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 13:55   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmMunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A ROUGH ROAD LEADS 2 THE STARS
Posts: 3,452
Member: 66937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
hi

hi..

1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 0082
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x007FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl1: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,25020040,AMD MISSING ID
---------------------------------------------------------
Area1: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF Erased, Time: 0:00
Area2: 0x00010000-0x007FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:34
Area3: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF Erased, Time: 1:25
Erasing: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF ... CANT ERASE SECTER'S

IT'S VERY SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND YOUR 3RD AMD IS NOT SHOING ID...( SO REPLANT THAT IC AN FLASH PHONE..... PROBLAM SOLVE 1000%

WBR
MUNNA
WWW.GSMMUNNA.COM
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 17:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 503
Member: 199538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
how ,, i do it that ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2006, 23:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 503
Member: 199538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Please i need to know how i do it that ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2006, 11:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Luc+Luc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bosnia, Kiseljak
Age: 40
Posts: 590
Member: 85694
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
You can try with erase files. On the forum is 3 erase files to download. Flash your phone with them and memory will be empty. After that, reflash mcu+ppm+pm. Use search button for this files.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 14:39   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GsmMunna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A ROUGH ROAD LEADS 2 THE STARS
Posts: 3,452
Member: 66937
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,053
Quote:
Originally Posted by humbedj
how ,, i do it that ????
HI REBALL OR REHOT ALL 3 AMD'S PROBLAM WILL BE SOLVE 100% ALREADY EXPLANE YOU PROB....

WBR
MUNNA
WWW.GSMMUNNA.COM
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 17:35   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
~AKSingh~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 54
Posts: 2,950
Member: 65063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,419
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by humbedj
Please i need to know how i do it that ???
just install this and forget, u il never get any problem in erasing or flashing.

http://rapidshare.de/files/14194151/Phoenix.exe.html

wbr
aksingh
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 17:59   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hcomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: egypt
Posts: 383
Member: 31136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
3650_LFFS_ERASE_PMM.bin




if not replace flash ic
Attached Files
File Type: rar 3650.rar (1.2 KB, 122 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2006, 18:02   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hcomp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: egypt
Posts: 383
Member: 31136
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 97
this is the fia files for 3650
Attached Files
File Type: rar 3650 _fia.rar (728 Bytes, 120 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2006, 07:28   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 36
Member: 141861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
anybody's know what is the different of 3650 flash IC HT and GT?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2006, 09:21   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
XHouser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 37
Posts: 375
Member: 151737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1595988
Thanks Meter: 91
I have a problem with 3650 ver 2.50 ...i upgrade the phone to 4.13 and 4.17 and nothing The phone is dead. I wrote CCSErase and other 2 files for ERASE...and my phone gave an error
1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 0082
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x007FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Fl1: 0x02000FlAlgorithm: w2_amd_b.fia, Ver: 4.15.0
2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,25020040,

000-0x027FFFFF,0001257E,Amd 29BDS643GT
Algorithm Ok, MSID: 84C13AA11B6C3AAE5676BD2D88
Decoded MSID: 3E4EBAF7-008CF062-A80007BF

Encoded FAID: 58314A4B-2E009D91-C820587C

Area1: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF Erased, Time: 00:00
Area2: 0x00010000-0x007FFFFF Erased, Time: 01:35
Area3: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF Erased, Time: 01:38
Erasing: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF ...
Erasing Error: 10, at: 0x04000000-0x0401FFFF, 940207, Time: 00:00
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile


Need help urgently! Thx advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 11:27   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nnaeem11's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: MIND MAKING COMPANY
Age: 43
Posts: 1,687
Member: 144640
Status: Offline
Sonork: nnaeem11
Thanks Meter: 238
i have that problem just use the old version it will solve the problem coz i use the the DCT-BB5 1.3_j its ok for me

NAEEM FAROOQUI.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6085 big problem kami1987 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 03-29-2010 13:42
big problem imobile 510 rx,tx+ 100% flash fille need MR.MAMUN Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 08-11-2009 06:42
big Problem in LG81xx & no conect flash or unlocker!!!!! .:Morpheus:. LG 5 04-07-2005 17:40
Big Problem with flashing nokia 3650 with griffin Slavonac Griffin 11 06-12-2004 20:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2022 -
Page generated in 0.19789 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO