GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2006, 22:05   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 38
Member: 260085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Help me about nokia 6600 flashing


Help me about nokia 6600 flashing

1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 1081
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x007FFFFF,0001277E,Amd 29BDS064J
Fl1: 0x02000000-0x027FFFFF,0001277E,Amd 29BDS064J
Fl2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,0001277E,Amd 29BDS064J
Fl3: 0x06000000-0x067FFFFF,0001277E,Amd 29BDS064J
Algorithm: w3_amd.fia, w3_cbusb.fia, Ver: 4.57.0
Algorithm Ok, MSID: 8447A9EACAF6B9339D58CC5DF2
Decoded MSID: 3E4EBAF7-00CD8E7A-A9000000
Encoded FAID: 180BCB26-AC14D08E-3CAA15FF
Area1: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF Erased, Time: 00:00
Area2: 0x00010000-0x007FFFFF Erased, Time: 01:14
Area3: 0x04000000-0x046FFFFF Erased, Time: 01:01
Area4: 0x06000000-0x066FFFFF Erased, Time: 00:58
Area5: 0x047C0000-0x047EFFFF Erased, Time: 00:01
BT MCM (21) Image Found: 0x0002DD94
BT MCM Registering Done
MCU Flashing Completed, Time: 04:42
Erasing: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF ...
Erasing Error: 10, at: 0x00000000-0x0000FFFF, 9407AA, Time: 00:00
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile



  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 07:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: penang
Posts: 163
Member: 183739
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
are u cable's got problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-06-2007, 21:56   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 38
Member: 260085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by my toh View Post
are u cable's got problem?
dear i chack my cable cable is ok
but BT chip not ok i change BT chip
my mobile work fine no problem in flashing
thanks for replay see u next time
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2007, 05:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
~mr_Ten$ion~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: .... Ghari Matani ......
Age: 16
Posts: 1,954
Member: 135601
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612518
Thanks Meter: 68
~~~~Bro 1st of all which hwk version r u used ... Jst remove dis & install another version .... Then try again ..... Its nt Your Fone Prob .... its Your Ufs Version prob ...... Try & post reuslts ..... tested me & working ... Thanz
BR


Quote:
Originally Posted by lovetokill View Post
dear i chack my cable cable is ok
but BT chip not ok i change BT chip
my mobile work fine no problem in flashing
thanks for replay see u next time
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2007, 14:37   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
THE CLASH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: UK....
Age: 55
Posts: 6,031
Member: 173077
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594293
Thanks Meter: 2,677
I have just FLASHED a 6600 this morning there is no problem with the last version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2007, 20:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohA™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: MoNiToR
Posts: 1,294
Member: 199405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576571
Thanks Meter: 322
may be u make downgrade flash 2 ur phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2007, 05:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Just Erase Flash, Full Flash, Write PM, Ui Settings...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2007, 00:11   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 38
Member: 260085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I CHANGE bt CHIP MY PHONE WORK FINE
NOT PROBLEM IN SOFTWARE OK
THANKS FOR REPLAY
ALL MEMBERS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help me about Nokia 6600 zunbao Nokia Multimedia 4 03-04-2009 09:27
Help Me Please Nokia 6600 GARGOURI Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 11-14-2007 09:11
help me on nokia 6600 not display musa2 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 03-22-2007 09:15
who can help me? about nokia 6100 csc6361 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 12-23-2004 12:37
Help Me !!! PLZ Nokia 6600!!!! demgetbusy WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 2 04-17-2004 15:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14644 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO