GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2005, 23:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 701
Member: 30754
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
how to flash or unlock 3360 tdma using tornado


Hi
I have 3360 tdma I 'd like to flash , can I do this using tornado ?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2005, 00:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mobile Lab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: D U B A I
Age: 44
Posts: 1,929
Member: 17651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81230
Thanks Meter: 318
yes you can flash nokia 3360 tdma by tornado .
same like gsm phones .just you have to check nokia 3360 flash from support site.

BR
Zubair
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2005, 15:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
japunlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: IN THE MATRIX
Age: 36
Posts: 1,610
Member: 87396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
3360 is npw1 if i am not wrong and yes it can be easily flashed with tornado
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 06:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
communication_expert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: U A E
Posts: 857
Member: 50511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109684
Thanks Meter: 306
hello i want npw1 new flish file plz urgent send me mail on the web @ email [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2006, 06:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
communication_expert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: U A E
Posts: 857
Member: 50511
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109684
Thanks Meter: 306
npw1 was the un konw flish showing but also way is not accpect esn 00000000000000000
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how can I use dcu-60 to flash or unlock kennethtse MT-BOX 3 12-13-2007 19:48
A701 how to flash or unlock J-lock NSPRO 4 07-10-2007 11:10
how to flash or unlock with ubl hrc_mitu Ultima Box Light 7 06-07-2007 13:34
help how to backup or take out firmware using ufs3 lrpa UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 3 05-17-2005 22:43
How to flash back the readed file using UFS / TORNADO????? hooi76 Sony Ericsson 0 03-25-2005 14:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12397 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO