GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Saras Boxes > UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-26-2004, 19:59   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olsenrye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denmark
Age: 62
Posts: 358
Member: 42264
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Se Z200 is I when is it possibele to unlock it


Z200 is I when is it possibele to unlock it .Is ther a update under way soon ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 21:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobileland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: www.X-SIM.me
Age: 45
Posts: 2,424
Member: 22955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 67574 - Not use it
Thanks Meter: 584
Currently, there is no software that can do that!
Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 21:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Falck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Denmark
Age: 56
Posts: 1,059
Member: 18805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobileland
Currently, there is no software that can do that!
Regards!
Sure? I thought D*V USB 2.3 could do this. Correct me if im wrong.

WBR Falck
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 21:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Scandinavia
Posts: 189
Member: 42160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hehe i wish there were.....$$$$....plenty customers in need of unlock their Z 200 and nobody can do it yet!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 21:23   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobileland's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: www.X-SIM.me
Age: 45
Posts: 2,424
Member: 22955
Status: Offline
Sonork: 67574 - Not use it
Thanks Meter: 584
I don't have Div dongles no more, so I can only guess!
Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2004, 21:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Falck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Denmark
Age: 56
Posts: 1,059
Member: 18805
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by benjaminok
Hehe i wish there were.....$$$$....plenty customers in need of unlock their Z 200 and nobody can do it yet!!
Yeah, hi Benjamin

WBR Falck alias 12unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
it possibel to unlock 3600s elhadi110 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 02-21-2010 23:01
samsung s8000 is it possibel to unlock with polar box ?? ::: ANSWERED ::: gurnek66@hotmai PolarBox 3 3 09-07-2009 11:58
is it possibel to unlock nokia sl3 phpossibel to unlock noones 6600s 520 5130 etc ??? gurnek66@hotmai Genie Universal 4 07-25-2009 12:51
is it possibel to unlock nokia sl3 phpossibel to unlock noones 6600s 520 5130 etc ??? gurnek66@hotmai Genie Universal 1 07-20-2009 12:56
Z200 is I when is it possibele to unlock it Olsenrye Cruiser Suite 0 01-24-2004 13:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.13213 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO