GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > Samsung Hardware Repair

Samsung Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with Samsung Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2010, 16:19   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rana Bilal::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,223
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 290
Thumbs down j700 show only loge and show this digit


j700 show only loge show this digit and not go for ther





plz any one help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2010, 16:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::KASHIF::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: United Arab Emirates ( DUBAI )
Posts: 2,009
Member: 1294044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,260
Donate money to this user
uSE HWK

SOFTWER 100% SOFTWER

HELLO BR:
bilal642005

USE HWK UFS3



FULL ERASE & FLASH


MOBILE 100% OK


THANKS

:::BR:::
..::KASHIF::..



  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2010, 16:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Rana Bilal::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,223
Member: 472378
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597506
Thanks Meter: 290
plz send mean flash file plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2011, 16:03   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: CHANDPUR
Age: 45
Posts: 98
Member: 742806
Status: Offline
Sonork: 17532048
Thanks Meter: 7
j700 to attach sim show SGH J700 only but without to compilate open i flash UST and Z3 box but same any body help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2011, 22:18   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: European Union
Age: 31
Posts: 261
Member: 1628887
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648746
Thanks Meter: 70
This is flash problem.u do rong flash after coming this number....................Thanks evrybody......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 13:08
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12922 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO