GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Sony Ericsson > Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair

Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair Post here your Hardware Repairing Hints or Problems with SonyEricsson and Sony Phones.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2008, 22:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: iran-kashan
Age: 40
Posts: 444
Member: 157053
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606219
Thanks Meter: 489
aks your question,we answer in 24hours


anyone have problem ask us
we answer 1n 24 hour
  Reply With Quote
The Following 39 Users Say Thank You to morteza-icu For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-27-2008, 22:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Service4Gsm.de's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Germany/Niederlande/Turkey
Posts: 1,148
Member: 811992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584257
Thanks Meter: 162
Hello
That is beautifully someone is there whom problems is present!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 05:31   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 101
Member: 718027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
I do got some questions....
I'm facing a weird problem about DB2020 phone...

phone come with Hang problem or dead...flashing passed problem remain...
then i decided to change Flash IC..now here come the problem...it always said that Recovery Fail.Phone CID not supported in that mode"

Note : After change Flash Ic..I go to Empty Fill & Repair + thick CID49 ( when I press Recovery I get this error message )

so I try to change about 3 to 4 Flash IC's already but problem still same...at last I decided to change CPU..unfortunately same error occur...
anyone can tell me what is the problem actually...?
it really make me headache...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 06:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 504
Member: 71603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
W700i white LCD, phone can In/Out call.

Tried with New flash file, LCD original work with another K750 phone, replace LCD connect but problem remain!

How to solve?
Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 06:22   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: mexico chilangolandia
Posts: 36
Member: 401792
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Red face i need help w580

i have a problem w580 not sound horn i change flex and not sound you can help me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to leinadblack For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 15:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: iran-kashan
Age: 40
Posts: 444
Member: 157053
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606219
Thanks Meter: 489
Quote:
Originally Posted by spinegy View Post
I do got some questions....
I'm facing a weird problem about DB2020 phone...

phone come with Hang problem or dead...flashing passed problem remain...
then i decided to change Flash IC..now here come the problem...it always said that Recovery Fail.Phone CID not supported in that mode"

Note : After change Flash Ic..I go to Empty Fill & Repair + thick CID49 ( when I press Recovery I get this error message )

so I try to change about 3 to 4 Flash IC's already but problem still same...at last I decided to change CPU..unfortunately same error occur...
anyone can tell me what is the problem actually...?
it really make me headache...
please send log when epmty fill
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 15:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: iran-kashan
Age: 40
Posts: 444
Member: 157053
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606219
Thanks Meter: 489
Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhh View Post
W700i white LCD, phone can In/Out call.

Tried with New flash file, LCD original work with another K750 phone, replace LCD connect but problem remain!

How to solve?
Thanks!
1-check lcd connector by this method
insert the (+) of multi meter on one by one pin of connector and gnd of multimeter on gnd of board and check value and compare with a good board.if there was a different check connection of pin and cpu.if all connection is ok and connector is good too.you should change cpu.
click on thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to morteza-icu For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-28-2008, 15:26   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: iran-kashan
Age: 40
Posts: 444
Member: 157053
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606219
Thanks Meter: 489
Quote:
Originally Posted by leinadblack View Post
i have a problem w580 not sound horn i change flex and not sound you can help me
1- what sound (speaker or buzzer)?????????
2-test with handsfree and post result
3-post full log of your problem and condition
4-do not forget to click on thanks
5-thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to morteza-icu For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-28-2008, 19:54   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
farrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing.
Posts: 669
Member: 16573
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
W580i gdfs corrupt

I wrote a blank GDFS by mistake with the Cruiser, it's a CID52 form Orange Spain, now the phone won't power on and the "C" key blinks red, I've tried everything, EEROM repair won't work, and the phone will only connect with "2" + "5" pressed, not with "C", any ideas? Thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2008, 21:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jmustufa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 435
Member: 239231
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615723
Thanks Meter: 110
w810 white display lcd already changed flash also done but problem remain same board is fresh so i havnt try changing board cntr coz its just fresh as its frm company need help plz with pic



REGARDS
MAIMOON MOBILES
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jmustufa For This Useful Post:
Old 08-28-2008, 21:21   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
dj.orion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: 202.43.163.90
Posts: 360
Member: 323742
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Some Ouote from Farrell:
Code:
 		I wrote a blank GDFS by mistake with the Cruiser
What's mean by Blank GDFS.??? ..
Are they (GDFS) must read n write on same CID.???
Example, if had K310 with different CID. Can we write without look n fitting same CID of phone.???
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dj.orion For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2008, 05:23   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 101
Member: 718027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by morteza-icu View Post
please send log when epmty fill
this error that only i received...

err: 45
loader prologue returns invalid status
All possible recovery loaders fail.That phone not supported.


  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 08:31   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 604786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
k510i

hy brother plz help me i want k510i sim sim way salution. [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zubairsaeed17 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-29-2008, 08:44   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 30
Member: 808001
Status: Offline
Sonork: renesa
Thanks Meter: 10
Sir,
I am new in servicing.

how to write RPL. please explain me details with all things.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to renesa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2008, 09:08   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 848717
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Hi,

I have a just out of warranty w810i that will power on and flash a white screen once in a while - otherwise it will not power on. Any ideas?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to vicseller For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Answer in this questions ?? svchost iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 1 04-02-2009 01:17
Sharp Phones FAQ - All your questions answered alpha4u Sharp 5 09-09-2005 00:49
3rd Time Question no answer yet msas Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 5 12-26-2002 19:28
A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 10-18-2001 00:14
Re: A FEW QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS toldien Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-10-2001 22:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47126 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO