GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2008, 11:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hans salim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: in this world
Posts: 2,483
Member: 292087
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575183
Thanks Meter: 192
Help To Remove Password In Moto Q9h


can Someone Help To Remove Password In Motorola Q9h?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2008, 07:58   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,638
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 633
@ hans salim,

Check your PM, please.

P.S. This phone model is not currently supported.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 08:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 39
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
I Have One Motorola Q9h In Network Lock Is It Possible To Unlock That Model Or Not
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 08:17   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,638
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 633
@ m s s spk,

Unlock procedure for this phone model is not currently supported.
This phone model can be flashed with the *.pcf files using SCout flasher and S-Card or SCout dongle.
Please check www.scoutdongle.com for more detailed information.



Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.scoutdongle.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smar*********er.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 15:02   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SR-sigma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Tirupati-India
Age: 46
Posts: 422
Member: 48156
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 126
Hi

How to Hard Reset a Motorola Q9h
There are two ways that I'm aware of to perform a hard reset of the Q9h device.

1. From system tools, select Master Reset.

2. With the device powered off, press and hold the E and Z buttons and turn the device on.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to SR-sigma For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-24-2008, 16:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Roma
Age: 46
Posts: 4,478
Member: 5926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 271
Quote:
Originally Posted by SR-sigma View Post
Hi

How to Hard Reset a Motorola Q9h
There are two ways that I'm aware of to perform a hard reset of the Q9h device.

1. From system tools, select Master Reset.

2. With the device powered off, press and hold the E and Z buttons and turn the device on.
Thank you very much
Phone formated and user code is gone.

BR
Rak|m
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2008, 08:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcandre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Central Europe
Age: 36
Posts: 11,857
Member: 239548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,704
Quote:
With the device powered off, press and hold the E and Z buttons and turn the device on.
This is Master Clear operation
Quote:
From system tools, select Master Reset.
This is Master Reset

http://www.scoutdongle.com/content/view/13/1/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to remove password in SPV M3100 [email protected] S HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 4 05-29-2012 12:58
i need help to remove password in i-mate jamin eljoker2006 HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 1 08-21-2008 22:14
help to remove password in moto qh9 hans salim Motorola P2k 0 03-03-2008 07:17
Help To Remove Password In Moto Q9h hans salim HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 0 03-02-2008 11:56
pls help to remove password in blackbery 7520 .::NabsGsm.:: FuriousGold 4 11-23-2007 14:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37618 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO