GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2012, 02:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
johnaccell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: cavite
Posts: 174
Member: 1215525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
i cannot update my s-card in v3.10


hello. smartclip team.

i have a problem about updating my smartclip.

always say is please wait software loading.

but in 5 days cannot finished loading.

what should i do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 02:10   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: inside your brain
Posts: 26
Member: 1770865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
check your internet maybe weak...

use IE browser....

follow the procedure...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to _pointblack_ For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2012, 02:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
johnaccell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: cavite
Posts: 174
Member: 1215525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by _pointblack_ View Post
check your internet maybe weak...

use IE browser....

follow the procedure...

my net is fast.

in lower version there is no problem.

i also follow the procedure.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 07:38   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 35,993
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 78,438
@ johnaccell,

According to the provided information ActiveX client is not installed.
Check this link for the detailed information on the ActiveX settings.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2012, 19:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
celusoft v 3.3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: la paz, bolivia
Posts: 199
Member: 191663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Same problem here, and of course is not the first time that I update my s-card, but now the online update software simply don't load never...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2012, 11:24   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 35,993
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 78,438
@ celusoft v 3.3,

Everything was just double tested and working properly.
Ensure that you're using Internet Explorer web browser, double check settings and run update operation.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012, 00:27   #7 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Peru
Age: 41
Posts: 1,104
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 203
Gsm Support,

Sorry but the same problem here, connection is fine, settings are fine. But stuck on software loading, please wait... Smart-Clip, S-Card & Smart Adaptor Update Zone. Motorola, Alcatel, Vodafone cell phones unlocker. Removes SP SIM phone user lock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2012, 07:10   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 35,993
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 78,438
@ rushwhq,

What issue exactly you're dealing with?
Make a screenshot and post it here.

In case if "please wait software loading" message appears, it indicates that the ActiveX client is not installed.
In such case please refer to this link and perform steps that are described there, also notice that Internet Explorer web browser suppose to be used.

Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM_Support For This Useful Post:
Old 08-14-2012, 12:47   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sahil00150's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,021
Member: 624567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 256
successfully update my scard and smart clip date 12-08-2012 using internet explorer and according to the instruction.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 14:52
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14378 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO