GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2009, 10:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,644
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
J110i can't unlock with Smart clip


Hi, Can't unlock J110i with Smart clip, its from Vergin mobile(UK) and the firmware is DETECTED FIRMWARE:R1B003_CXC1250845. here is the logs:

SmartMoto 3.20
S-Card: 30XXXXXXX Smart-Clip dongle, v 2.10, assigned Smart-Clip: 340XXXXXXX Europe, initializing... OK
Waiting for the phone to power on......OK
Sending boot...failed

Please help.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Unicom For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2009, 11:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM_Support's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSMserver Team
Posts: 34,335
Member: 121052
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.107126
Thanks Meter: 73,729
Do you have a proper cable and was a phone's battery fully charged?




Best Regards
GSMServer team



  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2009, 11:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,644
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 130
J110i can't unlock with Smart clip

Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM_Support View Post
Do you have a proper cable and was a phone's battery fully charged?




Best Regards
GSMServer team




Hi, Thanks for the inquiry. Yes i have the proper cable and fully charged battery. I used com and usb both cable.
Please help.
Thanks again.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Moto W370 can't unlock with Smart Clip Unicom Smart-Clip 2 02-19-2009 11:02
Motorola V547 Can't Unlock With Smart Clip ..::khaled::.. Smart-Clip 6 08-11-2008 14:03
Smart-Clip Team Need Your Help about V9 Unlocking with Smart-clip TP ........ ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM) Smart-Clip 2 06-23-2008 15:59
V3t can't unlock by smart clip Unicom Smart-Clip 4 12-27-2007 20:10
v3 can't unlock with smart clip!!!! mmanduri Smart-Clip 4 12-31-2005 17:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22864 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO