GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2008, 16:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Plese Help For Moto L9 Set Is Dead I Am New User.


I Am New User.plese Help For Moto L9 Set Is Dead. How I Flash This Phone? This Error Show Allways
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screen01.JPG (101.9 KB, 11 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 01:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: tacloban
Posts: 352
Member: 330811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Its better if youve post a Log instead, Whats the problem of the phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 06:33   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Quote:
Originally Posted by cellcom_salazar View Post
Its better if youve post a Log instead, Whats the problem of the phone?
I SADE Moto L9 Set Is Dead CONDITION, AND I DON'T KNOW HOW CAN I SOLV THIS?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 06:36   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,234
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 434
Quote:
Originally Posted by mov009 View Post
I SADE Moto L9 Set Is Dead CONDITION, AND I DON'T KNOW HOW CAN I SOLV THIS?
does is have a BOOTLOAD?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 07:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3stangsm View Post
does Is Have A Bootload?
Plese Ditels I Am A New User In Smartclip,
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 07:50   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paffka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 859
Member: 212116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Does the unit can be powered on?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mov009 View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by 3stanGsm View Post
does is have a BOOTLOAD?
Plese Ditels I Am A New User In Smartclip,
You need to press * # power simultaneously to put the handset into boot mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2008, 07:53   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Quote:
Originally Posted by paffka View Post
Does the unit can be powered on?


You need to press * # power simultaneously to put the handset into boot mode.
set is allrady dead condition.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i am new user for cruiser i am trying to buy credits uburo22 Cruiser Suite 4 01-28-2010 10:06
I Am New User And New Mobile Macanik Plz Sir (All User) Help ___For Mp4 And Mp5 Flas Wingstel Game Consoles & Mp3/4 , HD players 4 12-14-2009 18:46
Please help me to do setup new box , Am new user Vansy Cyclonebox 15 07-12-2009 15:02
RESPECTED SIR :AK SING: plese help for ESN WRITE ON RD3000 SET mov007 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 5 04-15-2009 20:05
plss i need help for regseter my box i am new user this ayhen42 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 4 09-05-2008 02:47

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15038 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO