GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2006, 21:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blacki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Blackside
Age: 42
Posts: 370
Member: 58536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
v360v unlock error... :((


after make testpoint, i can not unlock my v360v...
the phone write this:
Transfer Mode RDL SIG ERROR: 39:02:
with smart-moto and also standalone....
the boot loader is 8.A0

pls help me sc team!!!!
thnx!
br.: black

ps.: sorry for my english!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2006, 09:39   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: philippines
Posts: 296
Member: 232766
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
try attaching the testpointto another ground....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2006, 10:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Afzaal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: lets See.
Posts: 3,403
Member: 128918
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blacki
after make testpoint, i can not unlock my v360v...
the phone write this:
Transfer Mode RDL SIG ERROR: 39:02:
with smart-moto and also standalone....
the boot loader is 8.A0

pls help me sc team!!!!
thnx!
br.: black

ps.: sorry for my english!!!
Seems TP Prob.
Connect your TP Carefully.
after that Click on Search Button of Smart-moto.
it Must Show.
"Searching for phone... found S Blank Neptune LTE2, getting test interface... interface not found
Switching to flash mode... OK"
Now Disconnect TP But not Battery.
Now Select V360* in the available Model list.and Click on "Unlock via Test point"
Enjoy Zahid
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2006, 12:07   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Blacki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Blackside
Age: 42
Posts: 370
Member: 58536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
thnx for reply!!!
its work...
Black
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
v360v unlock by test point or not unlock by test point? The Repair Shop Smart-Clip 3 05-07-2006 21:02
motorola v360v unlock error akbarbaba Motorola P2k 2 05-03-2006 12:38
c390 and v360v unlock ? jmoreno2003 Smart-Clip 5 11-14-2005 20:16
V360v UNLOCK nbene Smart-Clip 2 10-13-2005 11:22
Can anyone help remote unlock GX10i :(( zealot Sharp 0 02-01-2005 03:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11113 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO