GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > NEC

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2005, 01:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laxxe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Denmark
Age: 42
Posts: 1,698
Member: 4205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
New solution for unlock NEC 3G phones - but IMEI changes - and only chinese language!


This new solution for unlocking blocked NEC 3G phones is useless! IMEI will change, and there will only be english and chinese language in the phone! I was informed, that IMEI _could_ change (but I think it happens all the time), but I wasn't informed, that it would remove some languages (and I don't understand chinese).

Useless!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 02:47   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 55
Member: 13604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the same happened to me and now the phone has got wrong imei and just 2 languages...
anybody has got an european pack language for nec 616?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 07:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tical's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Americas
Age: 41
Posts: 2,220
Member: 43802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
does it change the language to Chinese, or is the default language English ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 08:26   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
2xxu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 336
Member: 49044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
yes in some cases its changing imei i have e313, e616 and e616v with changed imei and abount chinesse language, you can change to english in menu if i remember is menu 7 ,7
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 09:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,980
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by tical
does it change the language to Chinese, or is the default language English ?
default language becomes chineese u can change it to english but if u reset the phone it goes back to chineese and on top of that i had one the imei got changed in it and didn,t work for three networks it just wouldn,t dial out. the language is nott a big deal we all might be able to find a solution for it but the imei changing is causing serious problem
which we can hope that it will be fixed very soon like spear did
br
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 10:11   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 18
Member: 101863
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok guys, I agree but I still think that we went one step ahead.
The language and the IMEI will change but only in case when the counter is blocked, in other case we can still use the reader not the direct unlock.
And offcourse we have reason to expect to have a new update to correct the language and IMEI problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 15:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dannyogolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,980
Member: 18200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608286
Thanks Meter: 82
I will just update mine now, But let me get something clear:

1. If IMEI is changed by this software, will the phone make and receive calls ?
I (& ofcourse customers) dont care if IMEI changes.

I have some phones with blocked counters and key lock.
2. Can I do them with this new update ?

Thanks all
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 15:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 528
Member: 58186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
quick question

whos soft are you using firstly then i will be able to help you sort out this problem.


br


filipas
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 15:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dannyogolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,980
Member: 18200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608286
Thanks Meter: 82
Ok, I forgot.
Its Crazzy unlocker violet colour
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 15:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 49
Posts: 528
Member: 58186
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
sorry

sorrry only know the way round it using Spears soft. you need to contact them and get them to upgrade there support.

br

filipas
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 16:17   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dannyogolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 2,980
Member: 18200
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608286
Thanks Meter: 82
There is a new update. I tot thats what U guys were discusing.

Here is the advert:
========================
Now solution for DIRECT UNLOCK + RESET COUNTER for NEC E228, E/C313/313v/b/e, E/C 616/616v/b/e N313/N616/N616v using our Crazzy HASP key !!!
========================
Also on the user manual (I dont have here now)
They wrote something like this: That the phone will change IMEI, or something like that

Thats what I tot U were discusing
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2005, 23:14   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chowdary's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,980
Member: 91102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyogolo
I will just update mine now, But let me get something clear:

1. If IMEI is changed by this software, will the phone make and receive calls ?
I (& ofcourse customers) dont care if IMEI changes.

I have some phones with blocked counters and key lock.
2. Can I do them with this new update ?

Thanks all
HI
JUST READ MY EARLIER POST CAREFULLY I WILL REPEAT IT AGAIN AFTER CHANGING IMEI IT WORKED ON 3G AND ON ORANGE BUT IT DIDN'T WORK FOR O2 VODA T.MOBILE AND FOR VIRGING FOR ME
NOW IT MIGHT NOT BE IN EVERY CASE AND IMEI CHANGING MIGHT NOT BE IN EVERY CASE TOO. BUT THE CHANCES ARE THAT IT WILL END UP A BARRED PHONE
NOW I M TALKING ABOUT THE NETWORKS IN UK AND I DON'T KNOW THAT IN OTHER COUNTRIES WILL HAVE HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM AFTER IMEI CHANGING WITH THEIR NETWORKS OR NOT
AND IT CAN ALSO EFFECT FOR GPRS AND MULTIMEDIA SETTINGS IF THE IMEI CHANGES
SO LET US USE THIS SOFT AS LAST RESORT FOR BLOCKED COUNTERS AND USE THE OLD SOFT FOR ALL OTHER
AND DON'T FORGET THAT SPEARS HAD SAME PROBLEM AND THEY GOT IT FIXED SO LET US HOPE THAT MULTI-COM OR TECHGSM OR GSMTECHNOLOGY WILL SOLVE THIS PROBLEM TOO.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2005, 03:20   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: london uk
Posts: 156
Member: 27489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
moderator!!!!! where are u? this is not a sales section or support sections for updates. please CLOSE THREAD!!! thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2005, 19:00   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: suffolk uk
Posts: 332
Member: 6982
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by chowdary
HI
JUST READ MY EARLIER POST CAREFULLY I WILL REPEAT IT AGAIN AFTER CHANGING IMEI IT WORKED ON 3G AND ON ORANGE BUT IT DIDN'T WORK FOR O2 VODA T.MOBILE AND FOR VIRGING FOR ME
NOW IT MIGHT NOT BE IN EVERY CASE AND IMEI CHANGING MIGHT NOT BE IN EVERY CASE TOO. BUT THE CHANCES ARE THAT IT WILL END UP A BARRED PHONE
NOW I M TALKING ABOUT THE NETWORKS IN UK AND I DON'T KNOW THAT IN OTHER COUNTRIES WILL HAVE HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM AFTER IMEI CHANGING WITH THEIR NETWORKS OR NOT
AND IT CAN ALSO EFFECT FOR GPRS AND MULTIMEDIA SETTINGS IF THE IMEI CHANGES
SO LET US USE THIS SOFT AS LAST RESORT FOR BLOCKED COUNTERS AND USE THE OLD SOFT FOR ALL OTHER
AND DON'T FORGET THAT SPEARS HAD SAME PROBLEM AND THEY GOT IT FIXED SO LET US HOPE THAT MULTI-COM OR TECHGSM OR GSMTECHNOLOGY WILL SOLVE THIS PROBLEM TOO.
BR
this was the same for me, one i did changed to 004400372529980 now only works on orange in uk , now does this crazzy soft change to the same number every time as it seems strange we both have same netwoks missing.
if so let me know please
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2005, 20:20   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mohd_anan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 51
Posts: 470
Member: 56617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
oh why u read it ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bharat
moderator!!!!! where are u? this is not a sales section or support sections for updates. please CLOSE THREAD!!! thank you
hey it is not sales

there some gues r disscussing a real problem .. U don't like keep away

RedBaron
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Solution for Unlocking M55 v11 phones without testpoint! 0xFEDF E-Gold Based Phones 125 03-20-2006 20:02
Best unlock Solution for all LG 3G phones .... kanuni LG 8 02-13-2006 13:57
Now PBB Nec 3G Nexus have IMEI change ;) zulea Phoenix Black Box 58 08-30-2005 07:25
Any unlock solution for Sharp 902 3G phone? kennyli Sharp 3 03-23-2005 23:07
Unlocking NEC 3G-Phones, final questions. mittelstandskin NEC 6 03-11-2005 14:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21863 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO