GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2009, 05:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Alcatel E-227 Always Error in Unlocking


Hello

i have Alcatel E227 Having Problem in unlocking i have change cables change baudrate also use other com port but not success. here is log.

Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
BootRom v05.02
Authorising ...
Sending certificate ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:12



Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 06:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 32
Posts: 1,978
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Make sure ur using latest version if same problem then i guess it may be new cpu type phone.thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 12:55   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 51,235
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,865
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mujahid_ali View Post
Hello

i have Alcatel E227 Having Problem in unlocking i have change cables change baudrate also use other com port but not success. here is log.

Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
BootRom v05.02
Authorising ...
Sending certificate ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:12



Thanxs
What vlecosto version used ? Really chgeck cable and try few times. Additionally try reupdate the dongle !

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 05:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Hello

thaxns for ur answer but my problem is still same

Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
BootRom v05.02
Authorising ...
Sending certificate ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:11

i am using Latest module .2122
i have updated Pack3 again with this cables i have unlocked few phones also.

need more help

Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2009, 20:30   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 51,235
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,865
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by mujahid_ali View Post
Hello

thaxns for ur answer but my problem is still same

Press power on shortly ...
Starting communication ...
BootRom v05.02
Authorising ...
Sending certificate ...
Error ... !
Time needed - 00:00:11

i am using Latest module .2122
i have updated Pack3 again with this cables i have unlocked few phones also.

need more help

Thanxs
Odd error ... Can say. Try solder wires. If same try contact with me on icq.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 04:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujahid_ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Age: 34
Posts: 1,279
Member: 547967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 646
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
Odd error ... Can say. Try solder wires. If same try contact with me on icq.

Br
Hello

sir thanxs for ur reply same problem but onething it having also same problem mean Boot Error on I_n_f_i_n_i_t_y. ok i will contact u on ICQ.

Thanxs
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Alcatel E-227 Always Error in Unlocking mujahid_ali Infinity-Box 2 12-12-2009 09:48
Always Error in LG 3G Unlocking parmodjain30 Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 3 04-02-2009 00:31
Nec 228.313,616 always Error in connection Irfangk786 FuriousGold 23 07-12-2007 14:50
GTI flashing always error in 14%!!!! honge Griffin 1 01-25-2006 04:50
why...why....why....always error in update. j2000 Phoenix Black Box 2 06-18-2005 21:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29835 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO