GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2007, 12:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 211
Member: 87403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
benqM315


i was trying to unlock benQ M315 i got an error in read flash and it says phone is unlocked no need to unlock. any suggestions.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2007, 16:31   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
electrolandgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: romania-bm
Age: 37
Posts: 1,422
Member: 174315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
tell us error..maybe u have phone code, not simlock on phone.
tell us error, and tell us what phone asks with sim inside
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2007, 02:29   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 211
Member: 87403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
it is asking for network lock and the error as i said :
error in reading flash phone is unlocked.
it is brand new phone and i wil try to post logs when i get the phone back on tuesday.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 03:35   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 211
Member: 87403
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
here is the logs:
MODEL: M315
UNLOCKING...
PRESS RED BUTTON NOW !
WORKING...
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
error: CAN NOT DETECT FLASH
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
PHONE WAS NOT LOCKED !
WORK DONE !
Time needed - 00:00:45
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 07:51   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
electrolandgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: romania-bm
Age: 37
Posts: 1,422
Member: 174315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
try to read flash..and tell us result
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2007, 16:53   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,115
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 58,445
Quote:
Originally Posted by antm View Post
here is the logs:
MODEL: M315
UNLOCKING...
PRESS RED BUTTON NOW !
WORKING...
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
error: CAN NOT DETECT FLASH
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
PHONE WAS NOT LOCKED !
WORK DONE !
Time needed - 00:00:45
Try as m300 aswell !

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2007, 14:58   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: some times here ..
Posts: 1,570
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 191
UNLOCKING...
PRESS RED BUTTON NOW !
WORKING...
error: LOOKS LIKE EEPROM DAMAGED OR UNKNOWN STRUCTURE
WORK ABORTED !
Time needed - 00:00:30

same error
help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2007, 23:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
electrolandgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: romania-bm
Age: 37
Posts: 1,422
Member: 174315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
1. check for cable to be ok
2. if cable correct then look for battery to be in contact with main pcb conectors
3. i think you have cable or battery problem, for sure
for cable pls use correct pinout posted on support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 07:22   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: some times here ..
Posts: 1,570
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 191
i wll check but at frist massage of error was
here is the logs:
MODEL: M315
UNLOCKING...
PRESS RED BUTTON NOW !
WORKING...
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
error: CAN NOT DETECT FLASH
CALCULATING...
DECODING...
ENCODING...
PHONE WAS NOT LOCKED !
WORK DONE !
is it from cable or battary if not so i was sent to you backup flash from phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2007, 12:20   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: some times here ..
Posts: 1,570
Member: 281857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600687
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by electrolandgsm View Post
1. check for cable to be ok
2. if cable correct then look for battery to be in contact with main pcb conectors
3. i think you have cable or battery problem, for sure
for cable pls use correct pinout posted on support area
yes its works............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22313 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO