GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2007, 15:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::Gsm india:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ..::Pak Gujrat::..
Age: 33
Posts: 1,215
Member: 380464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613726
Thanks Meter: 134
box not conected plz help me hack2k3


Socket Error # 10060
Connection timed out.
Time needed - 00:00:23
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 15:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mamirza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: With You In Mind
Posts: 1,731
Member: 300540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by basitbutt View Post
Socket Error # 10060
Connection timed out.
Time needed - 00:00:23
Server is down for maintenance work !

Try later !

BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 15:19   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::Gsm india:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: ..::Pak Gujrat::..
Age: 33
Posts: 1,215
Member: 380464
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613726
Thanks Meter: 134
help for
thanks brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2007, 16:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: All Americas
Age: 40
Posts: 790
Member: 168246
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110734
Thanks Meter: 79
6 hours and still waiting ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2007, 15:33   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 51,544
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 57,451
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Expertcell View Post
6 hours and still waiting ...

Server is working ok.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 02:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maxheadquarters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Belize central america
Posts: 241
Member: 220510
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
the stupid dongle was format


using the latest sw

FG software 24-2007

using the latest maintainance: v1.0.0.511
internet...........ok

firewall off

its time :

now

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
FORMAT: STARTED
STATUS: 000000000000
RECONNECT DONGLE, CLOSE MAINTAINANCE AND AFTER UPDATE FW !
Time needed - 00:00:18


Waiting for 50 sec to reconnect

I now connect and open maintainance tool


Firmware version: FW1_00
Dongle space: 25728 bytes

I select pack 1
Then I execute fw

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxx
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Time needed - 00:00:04

Then I get license

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
Key file created !
Time needed - 00:00:05



I close maintianance then open again


Result
Firmware version: FW1_00
Dongle space: 25728 bytes

You've lost connection with server at update.
Compare your log with my
your log

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Time needed - 00:00:04

My log

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: XXXXXXXX
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Update finished !
Time needed - 00:00:20

both logs where compared results shows box 83xxxxx did not update

it seems like conection was lost

i tried dsl,dial-up and satelite system to prove to myself

i believe the dongle is not connecting

is there someone out there with this similiar situation and were able to solve it
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 08:55   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 216
Member: 438551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
2 maxheadquarters
Your problem during studying. Please be patient.
Also PM me details from who you have bought your box, to define the reseller most convenient for you.
Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2007, 09:15   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kashi4gul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Age: 35
Posts: 4,532
Member: 460762
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592082
Thanks Meter: 3,092
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxheadquarters View Post
the stupid dongle was format


using the latest sw

FG software 24-2007

using the latest maintainance: v1.0.0.511
internet...........ok

firewall off

its time :

now

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
FORMAT: STARTED
STATUS: 000000000000
RECONNECT DONGLE, CLOSE MAINTAINANCE AND AFTER UPDATE FW !
Time needed - 00:00:18


Waiting for 50 sec to reconnect

I now connect and open maintainance tool


Firmware version: FW1_00
Dongle space: 25728 bytes

I select pack 1
Then I execute fw

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxx
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Time needed - 00:00:04

Then I get license

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
Key file created !
Time needed - 00:00:05



I close maintianance then open again


Result
Firmware version: FW1_00
Dongle space: 25728 bytes

You've lost connection with server at update.
Compare your log with my
your log

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: 83xxxxxx
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Time needed - 00:00:04

My log

Connecting to server...
Asking server for access ...
BOX SN: XXXXXXXX
Latest firmware: FW1_62
Update finished !
Time needed - 00:00:20

both logs where compared results shows box 83xxxxx did not update

it seems like conection was lost

i tried dsl,dial-up and satelite system to prove to myself

i believe the dongle is not connecting

is there someone out there with this similiar situation and were able to solve it
Absolutely right.............
problem will b solved by this method ....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my spiderman box not working...plz help me ameer39001 SpiderMan 1 03-18-2010 14:53
my box not update plz help me Allunlockingsource DreamBox 5 05-12-2009 17:17
my furious not conected plz help me hackar2rk3 ..:::Gsm india:::.. FuriousGold 3 09-09-2007 15:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32093 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO