GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2015, 12:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasermalik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: BIRMINGHAM UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 1,030
Member: 488632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 391
kis 3 unlock successfull but no service


Connecting;
Check your phone and "Always allow from this computer" and select "OK".
Connected;
BRAND: ZTE
MODEL: ZTE KIS 3
ANDROID: v4.4.2
CPU: QCOM
IMEI: 8645090215xxxxx
KERNEL: Linux version 3.4.0 ([email protected]_XA242_087) (gcc version 4.7 (GCC) ) #1 SMP PREEMPT Fri Aug 29 03:41:16 CST 2014
Cleaning;
Setting usb config;
Done;
Reconnecting;
Looking for the interface;
Port found [ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface (COM177)]
Backing up sensitive data;
Done;
Backup saved to: 8645090215xxxxx.NV
Done;
Done;
Restarting the phone;
Setting usb config;
Done;
Reconnecting;
Looking for the interface;
Port found [ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface (COM177)]
Restoring sensitive data;
Done;

SIM_LOCK REMOVED ! POWER OFF / ON THE PHONE MANUALLY TO COMPLETE THE UNLOCK !

Log file saved to: LOG_16_09_2015_16_11_49.txt

Time needed - 00:15:20
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2015, 20:59   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,369
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 58,867
Hi,

Check if the imei is correct. Also it takes some time for the phone to get signal. Also is possible that the sim you try to be expired or something

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 14:41   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,670
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 294
try to use wcdma sim (3g) & post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 18:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yasermalik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: BIRMINGHAM UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 1,030
Member: 488632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 391
same problem set imei is ok as on back sticker and baseband also good
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2015, 07:21   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: www.gsmkashmir.pk
Age: 35
Posts: 641
Member: 862260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612919
Thanks Meter: 156
same with me no service after unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2015, 11:23   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 52,369
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 58,867
Quote:
Originally Posted by master2009 View Post
same with me no service after unlock

if the imei is ok then it means the sim you are using is not ok

Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22128 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO