GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2008, 20:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 46
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
need help to activate SEFUT.exe licence not found


hi.. i need help.. how to activate SEFUT.exe?
when itry to open software said licence not found. i already update module pack 3 and get licence with maintenance. but still licence not found.
need help..

fastlink
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2008, 21:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 46
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
i'm using maintenance go to user detail and still confused. refill string? where i can find it?

: User Details : Username:Bling682Password:Serial Number: Reseller:Activation Date: 21/07/2007 - Time: 10:01:37 Credits available on your accountTREO 650 Credits: 15 creditsTREO 680 Credits:15 creditsSony-Ericsson Credits: 40 credits : Transfer credits to your Furiosu Gold Box : Login with your Furious Gold username and password on Furious Gold software
and look for the Refill String.

Enter the Refill String in the box below and
please allow us maximum 24h to give you back the Recharge Code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2008, 11:51   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fastlink Jogja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: jogjakarta Indonesia
Age: 46
Posts: 348
Member: 192822
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
hi i need help urgently..
can furious box repair k320 start gdfs failed? thanks for share
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2010, 09:43   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 8
Member: 1283387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i have same problem, please help me ,what can i do to open the sefut exe
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need help to activate "TechMode" on a K810i CID53 nonifo Cruiser Suite 0 10-17-2008 09:11
need help to activate the second smart-card fadhel FuriousGold 12 04-26-2008 07:17
need help to activate my vygistoolbox juvenile VygisToolbox 16 12-18-2007 19:36
To Cruiser Team need help to activate soft sound&vision Cruiser Suite 3 08-02-2007 15:36
i need help to activate my furious box HaNiNi Gsm FuriousGold 1 06-14-2006 12:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.15755 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO