GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 03:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
problem with new fma clip


i just get my fma clip but when i read serial says ffffffffff when i press update says clip is up to date but when i connect power supply 15v 1000mA both lights blink as i know thats and error do you have any idea how can i fix that
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 14:57   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 15:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 15:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 15:33   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 15:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 15:56   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
well 12 hours has passed since i ask for help in furious forum, in fma clip web site, in msn furious suppport and no one answer me about this clip that have this problem i think furious team should take care of you clients is the less we deserve since we trust in you, cause we bought your products
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 16:06   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
i just speak with hackr32k over the phone says steve from furious is going to send new box without any cost, i hope this is true i let you know guys if i get new box that way furious team will prove one more time is the best in the world, i send email to steve let in you know about my conversation with hackr32kr
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 17:38   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 54,023
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 61,635
Quote:
Originally Posted by denisirias View Post
i just speak with hackr32k over the phone says steve from furious is going to send new box without any cost, i hope this is true i let you know guys if i get new box that way furious team will prove one more time is the best in the world, i send email to steve let in you know about my conversation with hackr32kr
I think you didnt spoke with me over the phone from simple reason i keep my cell number private and i dont take care of any orders. Think you talked with steve.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2008, 18:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
Well I Talk To The Phone Number I Found In Website Under Your Name But Thanks Anyway Actually The Person I Speak With Was Speaking Spanish So You Could Find Who I Speak With It
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 15:40   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
dear steve or someone at furious team as i says yestarday i speak with someone at sales over the phone and says clip is bad programing and is dont going to work at all, this person told me that steve is going to replace my clip today, but i try to contact steve or someone at furious team to confirm when are you going to send new clip cause im in a hury client bring 1000 units of alcatel e101a and e201a to unlock and im stuck in this situation without any results to all my request of assistence from furious i beg you to help me and let me know who is going to tell me when my clip is going to be replace as i know my reseller should replace it as it is in any claim, in my case the people that sell to me is one of you steve so my friend i put my trust in you and i hope you can help me today and give me a certain answer
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 16:03   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,277
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 487
Quote:
Originally Posted by denisirias View Post
dear steve or someone at furious team as i says yestarday i speak with someone at sales over the phone and says clip is bad programing and is dont going to work at all, this person told me that steve is going to replace my clip today, but i try to contact steve or someone at furious team to confirm when are you going to send new clip cause im in a hury client bring 1000 units of alcatel e101a and e201a to unlock and im stuck in this situation without any results to all my request of assistence from furious i beg you to help me and let me know who is going to tell me when my clip is going to be replace as i know my reseller should replace it as it is in any claim, in my case the people that sell to me is one of you steve so my friend i put my trust in you and i hope you can help me today and give me a certain answer

wait monday , all will be solved , and u can contact me on MSN : [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2008, 16:05   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
are you from furious are you going to send me new box on monday or what need more details
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 17:20   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GPGIndustries's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: France,China,Dubai,Indonesia
Age: 47
Posts: 3,700
Member: 34016
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.67372
Thanks Meter: 24,594
Hi

Pls email me adress I will shp u new clip!

Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2008, 17:47   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
denisirias's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: DAVIE FLORIDA
Posts: 1,629
Member: 309299
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 259
thanks to furious team and gsm boutic that is going to replace my clip tomorrow
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem with new smart clip with boot-loader sameenshah123 Smart-Clip 3 03-25-2010 11:42
Which models we can unlock with only one cable who come with new voda clip?? rundll-exe Vodafone Star 2 05-02-2009 08:22
Problem With my Smart Clip!? Bertie*#06# Smart-Clip 2 11-25-2006 10:51
problem with new mot cxxx clip Siemens man Motorola P2k 16 04-07-2004 11:48
I have a problem with the C3xx Clip wiky Motorola P2k 49 07-24-2003 15:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19919 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO