GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2009, 10:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sabia >Gizan>KSA
Posts: 163
Member: 978854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
U-Fone T156- Unlocked but still ,,,INVALID SIM [SOLVING]


Hi F.G Team,

I have many U-Fone T156 sets. Those can be unlocked successfully with F.G box,, But still says """"INVALID SIM"""""""""

Log

Press power on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: P1.2PU02V01.01
Imei: 353081036722422
PhoneLock Reset success !
Unlocked !
Done !
Time needed - 00:00:02

Pls FIX this Trouble

Hope to hear from you soon...


Rgds

Waseem-Y
 
Old 08-30-2009, 10:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biochemistali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 16
Posts: 1,387
Member: 190344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=813641
i am ready to buy this phone for .:hack3r2k:., would you like to sell out to me for FG team?
br
hamid
 
Old 08-30-2009, 11:07   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sabia >Gizan>KSA
Posts: 163
Member: 978854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Send me ur Contact No. WE talk. about it....
 
Old 08-30-2009, 11:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biochemistali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 16
Posts: 1,387
Member: 190344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 280
hamid-ali
0300-5358911
 
Old 08-30-2009, 11:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rose4u86's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 37
Posts: 1,579
Member: 500858
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589054
Thanks Meter: 392
not supoorted this version yet...........
 
Old 08-30-2009, 11:42   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yasir Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: pakistan
Posts: 1,878
Member: 270869
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1600061
Thanks Meter: 440
we unlock successfuly unlock new ufone set today with fg
 
Old 08-30-2009, 13:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sajidali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 39
Posts: 1,732
Member: 181886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579817
Thanks Meter: 1,007
y not supported bro
i unlock many set all is ok.
 
Old 08-30-2009, 13:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mianjabbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: SL3 LBF IN Kamoke(Gujranwala)
Posts: 1,242
Member: 481915
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604233
Thanks Meter: 476
yes all firmwares are supported in fg, unlocked a lot of phones, no any one error, change another sim


mianlinks
 
Old 08-30-2009, 14:09   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nadirghazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: NC, USA
Age: 36
Posts: 1,978
Member: 779665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581784
Thanks Meter: 492
Quote:
Originally Posted by Waseem-y View Post
Hi F.G Team,

I have many U-Fone T156 sets. Those can be unlocked successfully with F.G box,, But still says """"INVALID SIM"""""""""

Log

Press power on !
Start auth !
SW Ver: P1.2PU02V01.01
Imei: 353081036722422
PhoneLock Reset success !
Unlocked !
Done !
Time needed - 00:00:02

Pls FIX this Trouble

Hope to hear from you soon...


Rgds

Waseem-Y

This sw version is not supported yet when hack gets these phones then possible
 
Old 08-30-2009, 17:22   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Sabia >Gizan>KSA
Posts: 163
Member: 978854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Dear bro.
For your kind information. I have also done many successfull unlocks ,as from 15 -August-2009, for New security U-Fone(Huwai-T156) sets,, and they are working with other netwokrs.... i mean its possible to use all sim cards.........
but some of U-fone sets can be unlocked successfully ....BUT... says


I N V A L I D S I M

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yasir Ali View Post
we unlock successfuly unlock new ufone set today with fg
 
Old 08-31-2009, 09:15   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 5,993
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
WEll as soon as hack3r2k will have one of this phones in hands he will be able to solve the problem

BR

Luskao
 
The Following User Says Thank You to luskao For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hawaui t156 unlocked but still invalid sim ehab tabshy FuriousGold 2 10-22-2009 13:04
U-Fone T156- Unlocked but still ,,,INVALID SIM [SOLVING] ejazakbar905 FuriousGold 5 10-13-2009 08:41
T156 unlock but still lock NADEEM GONDAL SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 7 09-07-2009 21:57
Huawei T156 unlock, but still locked Nokia-Shop FuriousGold 11 09-03-2009 07:40
t156 unlocked but still locked ???? misbah123 FuriousGold 2 09-02-2009 06:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17201 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO