GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-04-2009, 10:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
with wich cable to unlock sagem my210x


with wich cable to unlock sagem my210x, have adapter like v3?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 10:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anisking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: In your Mind
Age: 41
Posts: 751
Member: 252220
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606995
Thanks Meter: 196
this is pinout



  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to anisking For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-04-2009, 12:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
thnx friend but how to make cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 12:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,169
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 392
use any cable from FG box cutted at the end and sold rx tx
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 12:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,169
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 392
use any cable from FG box cutted at the end and sold rx tx
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to StRaNgE PeRsOn For This Useful Post:
Old 11-04-2009, 13:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
yes i have ciutted cable but have to know in rj-45 wich is rx and wich tx ........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 14:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,169
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 392
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
yes i have ciutted cable but have to know in rj-45 wich is rx and wich tx ........
now you have cutted hte wire..
Count from left
2,3 are tx,rx 1,8 are GND

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 14:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,169
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 392
or you can use infinity box documentation...
See in the shell is written cable wires rx,tx,Gnd

both Furious, and Infinity pocess same pinouts
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 14:22   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
StRaNgE PeRsOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: *P*A*K*I*S*T*A*N
Posts: 3,169
Member: 391445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583575
Thanks Meter: 392
or you can use infinity box documentation...
See in the shell is written cable wires rx,tx,Gnd

both Furious, and Infinity pocess same pinouts
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2009, 22:22   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 54,023
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 61,635
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
yes i have ciutted cable but have to know in rj-45 wich is rx and wich tx ........

You have picture on support ! Why you think its called support !!!!!

Br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
With wich cable to unlock momodesign md1??? svchost Vodafone Star 2 06-15-2009 15:37
with wich cable to connect skype s1 to unlock??? svchost Z3X-Team Products 1 05-21-2009 09:08
With wich cables to unlock vodafone 230x??? svchost Vodafone Star 3 01-10-2009 14:15
with wich cable to unlock lg u900??? svchost Z3X-Team Products 1 01-10-2009 11:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14753 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO