GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2005, 00:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
todoportable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Jerez de la Frontera , Cadiz , SPAIN
Age: 47
Posts: 410
Member: 115106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Does VygisToolbox unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ?


Dear Blazer Staff:

Does VygisToolbox LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ?

thank you !!!

Regards Carlos

............sorry, no links

Last edited by Gobi; 07-09-2005 at 01:26.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 11:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 5,679
Member: 4458
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25,853
Hi.Of course it unlocks support for L341i was included before 3 months I think

Regards,Vygis
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 21:19   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
todoportable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Jerez de la Frontera , Cadiz , SPAIN
Age: 47
Posts: 410
Member: 115106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thank you ver much , Itīs time yo buy it

BR Carlos

............sorry, no links

Last edited by Gobi; 07-09-2005 at 01:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 01:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM-TOOL
Age: 50
Posts: 4,092
Member: 6328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,594
Quote:
Originally Posted by todoportable
Dear Blazer Staff:

lool -- it is VygisToolbox section ... but i understand; you must have been in a hurry ..

regards,
Gobi
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 20:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
todoportable's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Jerez de la Frontera , Cadiz , SPAIN
Age: 47
Posts: 410
Member: 115106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Sorry ....... Gobi

I was hurry , my customer come with .... 200 phones I have to be finish in .... 10 days . Monday I will buy a VygisToolbox

Best Regard Carlos ( Todoportable )
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2005, 21:05   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM-TOOL
Age: 50
Posts: 4,092
Member: 6328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,594
NP, friend ..

Hmmm 200 phones ... should take about 1 hour - let's say 2 hours maximum

best luck,
Gobi
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Itīs Posible Unlock LG U8500. Movistar - Spain? Grupo MovilFree LG 1 11-16-2007 13:17
LG L341i Movistar auto restarte fbs9595 VygisToolbox 11 07-08-2006 19:42
lg u8210 movistar spain not version support Goldenphone FuriouS II 6 05-10-2006 19:12
Does Blazer unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ? todoportable Blazer 1 07-09-2005 23:59
Does VygisToolbox unlock the LG 8120 with SW: U8120_V 102 ??? SicilianBoy VygisToolbox 28 11-26-2004 01:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.14196 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO