GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2006, 17:48   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fbs9595's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 251
Member: 59562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
LG L341i Movistar auto restarte


i flash it (firmware) but not work, plz help me to repair
best regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2006, 00:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM SNIPER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Bled lekhla
Posts: 2,256
Member: 27291
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
explaine well your problem please ! What have you as problem with your Lg phone ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2006, 11:39   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
fbs9595's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 251
Member: 59562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
my lg l341i turn on then turn off (restarte)
thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2006, 13:10   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Moldova
Age: 47
Posts: 263
Member: 28713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
today a had one L342i with the restarting problem.
firmware flashing not work.
I made full flash and reset (I meen reset by vygisbox, not from phone menu),
and now all is OK.
try reset by cable.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 21:38   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satcomhedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 154
Member: 72925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by GRIFFFMAN
today a had one L342i with the restarting problem.
firmware flashing not work.
I made full flash and reset (I meen reset by vygisbox, not from phone menu),
and now all is OK.
try reset by cable.
plz what cable you used with lg l342i i have the same problem that your's but i have only vigys cracked without cables also i have redbox and usb smart
what cable i must use with it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 22:04   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 23
Member: 101429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
cable for 7050 or C1100
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 22:22   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: china
Age: 57
Posts: 53
Member: 86496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
You need to flash with Vygis with flash L342i,if the phone restart,you need to flash with flash for Lg C3320,and all will be ok.Testet in more phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 22:49   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
satcomhedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 154
Member: 72925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks freind yes it's the lg 7050 cable i try this cable and it connect plz wher i can find the lg c3320 flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2006, 12:32   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bakarioss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: @@Afsus_ [email protected]@
Age: 61
Posts: 1,625
Member: 42750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 114
Yes Vygis dongle can repair LG 342i (Wind firware) , relash , fix clabration data , reset phone by cable all will be ok 100%
bakarioss
======
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2006, 15:01   #10 (permalink)
4R
No Life Poster
 
4R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ''Inside your Brain''
Posts: 1,137
Member: 15800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
me too already repair this 100% wrking with aouto shut off and hung in reading meassages..!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 11:27   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: ABU DHABI
Posts: 1,392
Member: 39022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1575244
Thanks Meter: 94
Donate money to this user
i also need l342i flash file for vygis
any link ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2006, 19:42   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
summer_20xx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 818
Member: 167622
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608761
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rise
i also need l342i flash file for vygis
any link ??
here u go http://www.vygistoolbox.com/download...&id_brand=357;)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LG C1150 auto restart help! kennyt1 Infinity-Box 9 09-26-2007 18:03
lg l341i auto restat .:iTRi:. LG 6 04-12-2007 15:22
Does VygisToolbox unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ? todoportable VygisToolbox 5 07-10-2005 21:05
Does Blazer unlocks LG L341i Movistar SPAIN ? todoportable Blazer 1 07-09-2005 23:59
a100 restart if sim inserted auto restart BEEKUAN Panasonic 22 02-01-2005 18:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18716 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO