GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > VygisToolbox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2007, 19:02   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
need help to activate my vygistoolbox


hello, i just got my vygis box and i cant use it cuz i need the activation confirmation email, so can u please check my acount Mr. Vygis

my email
[email protected]

br
juvenile
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2007, 19:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecomô
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
U have activation file? (I mean Lg , alctel or something reg dat file )
Send ur box serial to resaler then they will send to ur mail box from vygistoolbox.......(about reg file)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2007, 22:11   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
i already talked to ipmart.com but nothing they say that i dont need any username or password but i cant download the drivers and the main software to put that box to work.
and they did not add the cd software fo the box like they usually do.

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2007, 07:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Jr Telecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Jr Telecomô
Posts: 1,735
Member: 409725
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581478
Thanks Meter: 797
Donate money to this user
U have reg file??
Plz go to www.vygistoolbox.com and press register fill box seriel,user name,pass,mail address etc ....they will send a mail and activate ur box
and enjoy......or connect box go to support side and press *ENTER*
__________________________________________________ __________

Also u can contact with me I will try 2 help u.



Regards
Jr telecom
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 15:57   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
i want to understand only one thing, i have the reg file, i bought the box in ipmart.com and my serial box finish in 2B and they are sending for the third time a reg file that it finishes in 28, and the box always says registration regxxxxxxx not found i think they dont send me the correct file, why?? or it is this way that B means 8, please can someone explains me or i wasted all this money for nothing.

br
juvenile
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 16:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DOUHAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: near you ...
Posts: 2,947
Member: 43036
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.62160
Thanks Meter: 2,385
Problem Between Dongle and Reg file.
Only your reseller can CONFIRM THAT You have the REAL Reg.file .


For More Instruction ! Please READ THIS
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 16:24   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
ok this is what they send me and look the 2 pics cuz they send me the one that it finishes in 28 thats the first pic, and then i changed the name of the file with the correct name finishing in B and it says bad file registration second pic, believe me all the installation is ok.
so i am f***** with my reseller they dont send me the correct reg file.

br
juvenile
Attached Images
File Type: jpg pic1.JPG (99.5 KB, 43 views)
File Type: jpg pic2.JPG (98.8 KB, 27 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 16:47   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
just pm i will hlp u
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 16:48   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
i will put u in my msn and solove ur prob
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 16:52   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
Like i say but u don't answer at all.
Sorry
Regards Formingus
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2007, 17:02   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Formingus View Post
Like i say but u don't answer at all.
Sorry
Regards Formingus
hey i am on line now

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: GSM-TOOL
Age: 51
Posts: 4,092
Member: 6328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,595
Quote:
Originally Posted by juvenile View Post
ok this is what they send me and look the 2 pics cuz they send me the one that it finishes in 28 thats the first pic, and then i changed the name of the file with the correct name finishing in B and it says bad file registration second pic, believe me all the installation is ok.
so i am f***** with my reseller they dont send me the correct reg file.

br
juvenile
Just READ AND FOLLOW E.X.A.C.T.L.Y. THE INSTALLATION INSTRUCTION, in the ONLINE MANUAL, sticky thread (page2), then it will for sure work.

From the error pictures you show --> you have to put ONLY 1 REG FILE (The right one for each software) (not both dat files) in the folder where the exe file is. (AS DESCRIBED in the installation instructions).

regards,
Gobi
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 09:52   #13 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gobi View Post
Just READ AND FOLLOW E.X.A.C.T.L.Y. THE INSTALLATION INSTRUCTION, in the ONLINE MANUAL, sticky thread (page2), then it will for sure work.

From the error pictures you show --> you have to put ONLY 1 REG FILE (The right one for each software) (not both dat files) in the folder where the exe file is. (AS DESCRIBED in the installation instructions).

regards,
Gobi
with respect
they send to him wrong reg file
wbr Formingus
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 15:49   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USULUTAN, EL SALVADOR.
Age: 46
Posts: 438
Member: 545374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
ok, this is the first reg file that they sent me and pic 1 is normal file and pic 2 i changed the name B instead of 8 and this is the result, and the file size is 512 bytes, the second one is the same like the first one

the pic 3 and 4 are from the third reg file that ipmart sent me and this reg file size is 646 bytes.

so the error is from ipmart that they dont send me the correct one

now sir Gobi can u fix this reg file or i have to wait for the correct reg file or i have to throw it up due to ipmart.com mistake



br
Attached Images
File Type: jpg regfile 1 pic1.JPG (93.1 KB, 13 views)
File Type: jpg regfile 1 pic2.JPG (91.5 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg regfile 3 pic1.JPG (93.9 KB, 9 views)
File Type: jpg regfile 3 pic2.JPG (93.5 KB, 13 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2007, 16:20   #15 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,626
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 939
Donate money to this user
Return to ipmart or ask for right reg file...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I NEED HELP TO INSTALL New VygisToolbox LEE-MOBILE VygisToolbox 1 11-19-2007 09:59
i need help to activate my furious box HaNiNi Gsm FuriousGold 1 06-14-2006 12:15
pls help to activate my dongle rolko_mobile FuriouS II 1 01-05-2005 14:03
pls help to activate my dongle rolko_mobile FuriouS II 0 01-05-2005 12:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21128 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO