GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > NSPRO

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2009, 22:13   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 56
Posts: 1,808
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
E215 T459 E1075 NSPro sw 5.11 & 5.12 not work


Hi

That I said at the Title...
T459 E1075 and E215 cant unlock with 5.11 and 5.12 sw versions.

T459 & E1075 cant read codes.
E215 operation sucessfull but still locked.



br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dany For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2009, 17:38   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: in my house
Posts: 574
Member: 135795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
well , with e215 you must perform a full flash
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 18:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 56
Posts: 1,808
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by layna View Post
well , with e215 you must perform a full flash
Hi
Full flash ???? For what ?

Only I use 5.00 NSPro sw version !! Work perfect with E215
I use NSPro for the long time ago and ever when make a good update something goes bad for the models that work good. For example this case.
E215 = 5.00 sw version ok
E215 = 5.1.1 no
E215 = 5.1.2 no

I have 3 pcs with these versions installed at this time. For this I tested...
But I need to use the last version working ok ! ( E1075, T459 etc... )
regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dany For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2009, 19:37   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: in my house
Posts: 574
Member: 135795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
well , yes some e215 in telcel mexico i need to flash for unlock , because almost all samsung models in this company have locked firmware

some e215 yes and some e215 not , some version of firmware on this samsung e215 from telcel i need to flash and then unlock , maybe is the same for you


best wishes for you .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to layna For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2009, 21:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 56
Posts: 1,808
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
I will try in other E215, but in two oportunities get a same problem. with 2 phones.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 22:37   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,394
Download latest version again and reinstall it.
Then try again.
It should solve the problem.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Elco For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2009, 22:40   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 56
Posts: 1,808
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco View Post
Download latest version again and reinstall it.
Then try again.
It should solve the problem.

Hi Elco
Sorry, but I put very mad because I have many E1075 to work and get this problem. Also with others models.
I download again the same version from support area ?

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 22:44   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,394
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Hi Elco
Sorry, but I put very mad because I have many E1075 to work and get this problem. Also with others models.
I download again the same version from support area ?

regards
for E1075(L) PLZ contact me private on yahoo messenger.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2009, 01:54   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
luciform's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Paraiba, Brazil
Posts: 301
Member: 311517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
I try with E215L and it's show that was unlocked, but still lock, and the same cable and same box(ns interface) with z3x dongle work fine !! So, i think that is the soft because i always unlock many E215L with NS and now i can't.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2009, 07:58   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In my country
Age: 56
Posts: 1,808
Member: 77002
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657194
Thanks Meter: 79
Quote:
Originally Posted by luciform View Post
I try with E215L and it's show that was unlocked, but still lock, and the same cable and same box(ns interface) with z3x dongle work fine !! So, i think that is the soft because i always unlock many E215L with NS and now i can't.
Try to use 5.0.0 NSPro sw version. May be Elco work in this to solve the problem.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 11:42   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UNIQUEM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Kabul,Afghanistan
Age: 34
Posts: 1,063
Member: 496203
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583640
Thanks Meter: 232
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dany View Post
Hi

That I said at the Title...
T459 E1075 and E215 cant unlock with 5.11 and 5.12 sw versions.

T459 & E1075 cant read codes.
E215 operation sucessfull but still locked.



br
T459 unlocked like a peice of cake.
Try to reset the phone with (*2767*3855#)

Enjoy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2009, 20:43   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1024386
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
FLAS a need for a full e250l me get stuck, and one that after a while it is stuck and not just pass it by leaving the FLAS support but I do it with more problems than me when I arrived in Chile and only I am only interested in this Spanish (urgent)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2009, 20:21   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 53
Posts: 139
Member: 109996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i have two phone after flash not power on complety, only show E215L on the Screen but dont continue...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
gx25 flash-files needed:2005-11 & 2005-12 beneto Sharp 1 05-22-2008 14:58
freia & update tool not work sst & universal remote work ok any help please asmar E-Gold Based Phones 1 01-18-2006 15:49
Jentro V2.12 not working from Panamobiles.com Siemens man Panasonic 4 04-05-2002 04:14
3310 5.03 & 5.11 Relock ggyano Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 02-14-2002 10:40
3310 5.03 & 5.11 Relock ggyano Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-10-2002 10:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2023 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2023 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.17998 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO