GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2020, 10:38   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Anyone with Locked ZTE L130? And other ones.


Hello.

Looking for users with SP-locked ZTE L130, Nokia C1 and other similar devices on UniSoc/SPD CPU.

Last edited by JayDi; 09-08-2020 at 10:45.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-08-2020, 12:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 660
Member: 2541648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Hello.

Looking for users with SP-locked ZTE L130, Nokia C1 and other similar devices on UniSoc/SPD CPU.



I have Zte L130 SP-Locked set
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to reedson For This Useful Post:
Old 09-08-2020, 12:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by reedson View Post
I have Zte L130 SP-Locked set
PM me, please, identify log and read nvm data via diagMode.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-08-2020, 13:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,321
Member: 220595
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 273
Nokia 3310 3g Supported in this test?

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2020, 13:46   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurais View Post
Nokia 3310 3g Supported in this test?

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
No, it not supported yet.
But send me dump from device in PM. Need refresh memory.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-15-2020, 14:20   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurais View Post
Nokia 3310 3g Supported in this test?

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
It also supported from now on.

If anyone have and want try - PM me. Need have BEST activated. Nokia C1 too.

SP2 :
ZTE tests passed and confirmed.
Tecno test passed and confirmed.



2-3 more days still open for unlock requests.

There was too much peoples, who asking in every update SP unlock and now they disappeared
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-16-2020, 08:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,233
Thread bump!
Thread bump!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 09-16-2020, 13:19   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: SINDH, PAKISTAN.
Posts: 467
Member: 2452939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
Let's see now depending on users ��,

As they always ask about Spd locked phones.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2020, 13:59   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,321
Member: 220595
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 273
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
It also supported from now on.

If anyone have and want try - PM me. Need have BEST activated. Nokia C1 too.

SP2 :
ZTE tests passed and confirmed.
Tecno test passed and confirmed.



2-3 more days still open for unlock requests.

There was too much peoples, who asking in every update SP unlock and now they disappeared
I returned the phone to customer , I will call him to bring it back to make the test.
Will pm you when I get the phone

3310 3g


Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2020, 19:20   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Africa
Posts: 770
Member: 2601900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 472
Do you still want zte phone for unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2020, 20:51   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,321
Member: 220595
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 273
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurais View Post
I returned the phone to customer , I will call him to bring it back to make the test.
Will pm you when I get the phone

3310 3g


Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
Got it already. Let me know what to do...

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 07:05   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: SINDH, PAKISTAN.
Posts: 467
Member: 2452939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 189
Quote:
Originally Posted by mmtheo View Post
Do you still want zte phone for unlock?
identify log and read nvm data via diagMode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 07:14   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,321
Member: 220595
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 273
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSM SINDH View Post
identify log and read nvm data via diagMode.
Which software should I use or which version ??

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 07:24   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,879
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,104
Quote:
Originally Posted by yurais View Post
Which software should I use or which version ??

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
Pm to jaydi .................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 07:24   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,321
Member: 220595
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 273
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbiborna View Post
Pm to jaydi .................
Done about 12 hours ago... Still waiting

Enviado desde mi SM-G975U1 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24999 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO