GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2009, 18:04   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Braycel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Villa del rosario/Nsd Colombia
Posts: 3,574
Member: 813309
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1684834
Thanks Meter: 1,863
c701 cant flash any solution


COM19 [VCP0] selected
module v2.66
Device: Alcatel-V770X, V770A
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: write NOR flash
"smart write" active
"format ffs" active
write: Firmware
skip: Customization/Language Pack
skip: Customization
skip: Eeprom/ffs
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6227:8A03:8A02]...
CPU: MT6227
chip: 0031:911C:A000
status: 01
warning: unknown or damaged hardware
boot packet size: 0400
error: bootcode start error: A4 not authorized: 000000A4
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect"
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 13 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

any solution

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 18:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,399
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,991
Hello,
What model you talk about ? Is it C701 or V770 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 19:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Dj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: ๑۩۞۩&&
Posts: 1,219
Member: 178790
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593063
Thanks Meter: 1,234
this error.... could be bad cable...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 19:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,119
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Wrong model selected Its 770 or 701?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2009, 23:44   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
Braycel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Villa del rosario/Nsd Colombia
Posts: 3,574
Member: 813309
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1684834
Thanks Meter: 1,863
Is C701 but none works as
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung t469 cant unlock any solution? MARCO_LEI24 Z3X-Team Products 2 02-16-2010 17:59
cant flash any mtk have 64m flash ship hacker1gsm SpiderMan 1 07-14-2009 05:16
pls help-cant flash any phone AYMAN SHAMAYLH Phoenix Black Box 9 03-22-2006 13:28
i cant flash any new model with matrix PootaGsm Trisha & Matrix Flasher 6 03-20-2004 02:15
ROEMMI PEMASTER K6II 500Mz cant flash .any help? crossings Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 2 02-14-2003 09:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12899 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO