GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2020, 11:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Can i unlock my windows phones with my infinity accoount?t


Here are the details: FIRST ONE



IMEI Number: 355913051095XXX Model Name: Nokia Lumia 521 Warranty Status: Out of warranty Start of Warranty: 10-Jun-2013 End of Warranty: 10-Jun-2014 Activation date: 22-Nov-2014 Product Code: 059S0B4 Product Type: RM-917 Sold To Country: United States Sold To Customer: 101272 Ship To Country: United States Ship To Customer: 101272S1




SECOND ONE


IMEI Number: 355146071702XXX Model Name: Microsoft Lumia 640 LTE Product Code: 059X1Q3 Warranty Status: Warranty has expired Start of Warranty: 04-Apr-2016 End of Warranty: 04-Apr-2018 Activation date: 06-May-2016 Network: VAR EURO GB EE SL Ship-to-country: United Kingdom Sold-to-country: United Kingdom Factory Unlocked: No




If yes, how do i go about it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2020, 11:54   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 26,177
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,771
Hi,

Direct lumia service is unavailable.
You can use code-by-imei for specific networks.
List of available services (networks) is here https://www.infinity-box.com/price/

Do you know what network phones are locked ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2020, 10:09   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Hi,

Direct lumia service is unavailable.
You can use code-by-imei for specific networks.
List of available services (networks) is here https://www.infinity-box.com/price/

Do you know what network phones are locked ?

The full information of the networks that they are locked to are as stated above. I can not figure out the specific network for each hence i have to seek your help here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2020, 11:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
The above Nokia Carrier check shows one is locked to a network in the USA and the other to a network in UK.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2020, 10:08   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,156
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 54,506
Quote:
Originally Posted by pastor good View Post
The above Nokia Carrier check shows one is locked to a network in the USA and the other to a network in UK.
It's need to know exact network name.
After that you should select exactly the same network from list of services.
Wrong network selection gives zero results and in most cases no refund !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2020, 20:41   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Network: VAR EURO GB EE SL

Which network is the above in UK
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2020, 20:43   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
101272 OR 101272S


Which network bears the above code in the US
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2020, 21:59   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,156
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 54,506
Quote:
Originally Posted by pastor good View Post
Network: VAR EURO GB EE SL

Which network is the above in UK
It may be one of UK networks. Need to know what network this phone as locked exactly.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 08-08-2020, 22:01   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,156
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 54,506
Quote:
Originally Posted by pastor good View Post
101272 OR 101272S


Which network bears the above code in the US
There is no us services available for mentioned model at the moment
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 08-11-2020, 14:41   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,097
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
There is no us services available for mentioned model at the moment

OK Let me see if other websites can help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34096 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO