GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2019, 07:17   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
CMT CM2MT2 and InfinityBox CM2SCR not working


Dear Sir Madam


I am trying to open CM2MT2 module it is not opening as well InfinityBox CM2SCR not working other all modules working fine . when i try to open it not responding not any message no any error just silent . i have no any sniff/monitor/debug software installed any i have tried to find Fault.bin which is also not present in any module what is do help team.


Dongle information is below.
plz solve my problem









=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.72 [7/20/2019 11:10:58] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Alcor Micro USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 0000BC051A224082
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Serial No (S/N): 1DCABC05
Firmware version: 0138.02
"UK Edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0032 v.0138
=> Activations:
- 00: Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0138
- 07: #7
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2019, 10:59   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Infinity Team support
Posts: 498
Member: 1330296
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,089
Hi,

Do you have any antivirus software installed and running at your PC ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2019, 12:13   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
not antivirus installed at the moment
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2019, 12:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
perfect1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 907
Member: 511749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674364
Thanks Meter: 313
I have same problem. in my cm2 dongle i perchase new v1.58 working . but v2.06 not workling ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2019, 19:26   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,110
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53,218
Quote:
Originally Posted by perfect1 View Post
I have same problem. in my cm2 dongle i perchase new v1.58 working . but v2.06 not workling ..
Hi,

Do you have any antivirus software installed and running at your PC ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2019, 19:28   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,110
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53,218
Quote:
Originally Posted by mukhtiarkumbhar View Post
not antivirus installed at the moment
Hi,

Download and run Sysinternals Process Explorer - https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/sys...ocess-explorer
Do you see in running process list any kind of sharing/trace or similar process ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 07:20   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
no sir noany kind of sharing or tracing process find.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 07:22   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
in 1st installation i tried to open it opened after that no response .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 09:59   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,110
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53,218
Try to uninstall CM2MT2
Delete CM2MT2 folder completely
Install CM2MT2 again
run software

result ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 11:08   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
at the moment i have installed new windows 7 32bit but same position just 2 modules not working CM2MTK2 and CM2SCR others are working f9 what should i do ??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2019, 14:51   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
choksi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: midrand
Posts: 170
Member: 2783412
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1680285
Thanks Meter: 184
for cm2mt2 follow below steps,
uninstall and delete cm2mt2 folder completely
reinstall and this time change the install location to "C->program file->make new folder --->install in that new folder

for cm2scr try same process {i am not sure about scr}
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 08:14   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
i have already tried that process but not succeed i am in amaze what is the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 10:00   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,110
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53,218
Download and run Sysinternals Process Explorer - https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/sys...ocess-explorer

make a screenshot of running process and attach it here to check
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 14:58   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 90
Member: 2155995
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653730
Thanks Meter: 3
https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img924/9094/0yiFLm.jpg
https://imagizer.imageshack.com/img923/7174/HYpDsJ.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2019, 11:20   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 28,110
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53,218
Quote:
Originally Posted by mukhtiarkumbhar View Post
at the moment i have installed new windows 7 32bit but same position just 2 modules not working CM2MTK2 and CM2SCR others are working f9 what should i do ??????
Is it true you have tried with clear installation ?
how about to try with clean installation withiut iphone and othe r services installed ?

make one-by-one and see result after each step:

uninstall huawei hisuite
uninstall itunes and other apple services
uninstall ss_conn_service
uninstall nokia suite
uninstall slim drivers
uninstall mbbservice
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36995 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO