GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2008, 12:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Prizren
Posts: 1,940
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
Donate money to this user
how to unlock alcatel ot-s621x, with wich cable????


how to unlock alcatel ot-s621x, with wich cable????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 15:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,635
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35,228
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
how to unlock alcatel ot-s621x, with wich cable????
Hello,

1. flash phone with "simfree" file from support

2. Here is an instruction how to get cable/pinout information:

1. be sure that you have downloaded and installed latest Infinity-Box Pinouts update
2. run Infinity-Box Shell
3. select required model
4. see detailed information about cable/pinout (Rx/Tx/Gnd pins and other information)



Here is information how to build your own cable:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 13:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::LUQMAN::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Your_Home
Age: 38
Posts: 960
Member: 413053
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114351
Thanks Meter: 458
but phone is stil on ALCATEL MOBILE
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 15:04   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,635
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35,228
Hello,

You need to make "Format ffs" box checked during flash operation or make "format ffs" after flashing.
Also it's good idea to read DOCUMENTATION !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock ALCATEL OT-E221 Sahil2007 Multi-Box 9 02-12-2008 09:58
how to unlock alcatel ot-e201 wiliam FuriousGold 3 11-06-2007 22:30
how to unlock alcatel ot e101 with multi-box EASYTECH Multi-Box 9 08-14-2007 12:08
how to unlock Alcatel ot-c635x F@RUK S FuriousGold 1 04-19-2007 21:07
How to unlock Alcatel OT View v16B BE3 ??? HELP PLZ. Svetli Alcatel & TCL Old Models 9 10-12-2000 15:55

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.12739 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO