GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2007, 17:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
infinity box support MT6227 Cpu dual sim


infinity box support MT6227 Cpu dual sim for Tinno DX11 or LT X3 ? and which firmware ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2007, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,128
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,774
Phones with MT6227 supported by Infinity-Box.

What firmware: please, visit support area and see firmware more suitable for your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 08:34   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my phones sw-fw: MAUI.05c.W06
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:18   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,128
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,774
Very good.
This phone is supported, can be flashed, resetted, unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 11:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nctrung_vn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 1,226
Member: 135671
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Please support scan pinout please.
I'm trying to use Other box and scan pinout Ok.
But not good.
Hope is Team support scan pinout .
Best & regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 13:47   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Very good.
This phone is supported, can be flashed, resetted, unlocked.
ok thanks but
which firmware i have to put on this mobile
and this phones dual sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 13:53   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by nctrung_vn View Post
Please support scan pinout please.
I'm trying to use Other box and scan pinout Ok.
But not good.
Hope is Team support scan pinout .
Best & regards

6x2 connector this phones and dual sim

www.generalmobile.com model DST11

http://www.generalmobile.com/en/dst11_key.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 14:04   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
same problem

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show....php?t=444671#
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 20:54   #9 (permalink)
ATM
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 81
Member: 327501
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Why you want to flash working phone ?
If phone work and you need to write other firmware you must visit support area and find firmware with similar firmware version name.
If phone dead you can use any firmware that you want.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2007, 21:47   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ATM View Post
Why you want to flash working phone ?
If phone work and you need to write other firmware you must visit support area and find firmware with similar firmware version name.
If phone dead you can use any firmware that you want.
this phone working but only 1. SIM secondary SIM not working i want firmware upgrade or patch
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2007, 06:58   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 55
Member: 564965
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
chinese creazy phones

same problem happend but ,obile restarts when put 2 sim
i brought chinese sim card and put it in sim 1 (i'm egypt), the mobile working well without any restart (sim1: chinese sim2: vodafone)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2007, 08:01   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 18
Member: 581793
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my phone LT X3
http://www.tinnomobile.com/en/Product.asp?type_id=21
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Infinity-Box Serial Number (S/N) is your key to Infinity-Box support... .:Mahmoud El-masy:. Infinity-Box 29 10-28-2012 10:42
Infinity Box Support Mt6235b CPU Elshad Ngage Infinity-Box 4 12-21-2009 02:11
bluetooth A7611 SINGLE CPU DUAL SIM FLASH FILE REQUIRED! syed.n Infinity-Box 0 08-30-2008 06:31
infinion /7880 cpu dual sim unlock [email protected] ALAM Infinity-Box 1 08-09-2008 21:56
infinity box support cpu sky or not rasata Infinity-Box 6 04-17-2008 20:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35996 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO