GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-16-2022, 08:29   #61 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 33,632
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58,950

Quote:
Originally Posted by hamada yousri View Post
we are wait for big update part 2
ok sir, please always write what new functions you really need, it helps developers to server you well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2022, 14:27   #62 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2021
Location: Pakistan. Rajanpur
Posts: 66
Member: 2989274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
vivo safe format done

vivo s1 safe format done

but after done still have screen loco.!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2022, 19:51   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Nairobi, Kenya
Posts: 450
Member: 1610674
Status: Offline
Sonork: 210921
Thanks Meter: 192
Thanks team for the grate update. Please add the old factory rest option for Tecno and Infinix devices some of these devices now give errors like dm-verity error, dm-verity corrupted, efuse error, flashinfo error etc after smart reset
The old factory reset method would automatically boot phone to recover mode and wipe device from recovery safely.
But this option now only works best with MT6580
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2022, 23:31   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,848
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bismillah. View Post
vivo s1 safe format done

but after done still have screen loco.!
Choose other option.


Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2022, 10:00   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: shariatpur, bangladesh
Posts: 14
Member: 2938228
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Will This support vivo phones?
Quote:
Service
Changed: "Smart Reset" optimized
- Fixed issues with some A/B devices - Nokia, Tecno and similar models may be affected
Changed: "Smart Reset Extra" option optimized
- Fixed issues with some A/B devices - Nokia, Tecno and similar models may be affected
- Smart Reset Extra updated: Improved Samsung support for Reset/Change KG
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2022, 06:36   #66 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2021
Location: Pakistan. Rajanpur
Posts: 66
Member: 2989274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
we cant repair sec on this., Sec. Patch : 2022-03-01 solution plzz

Product Brand : vivo
Product Device : 2026
Product Model : V2026
Product Name : 2026
Patch Level : RP1A.200720.012
Display ID : RP1A.200720.012 release-keys
Product Info : k65v1_64_bsp
Ver. CodeName : REL
Ver. Release : 11
Sec. Patch : 2022-03-01
Build Time : 07.03.2022
Product Board : k65v1_64_bsp
Board Platform : mt6765
Product Manfct : vivo
---------------------------------------
Boot done!

NVRAM : 0xB61250C6
NVRAM : State : Ok!
INFO : WiFi MAC : AA0036004400
INFO : BlTh MAC : 9C82810AC4FC
INFO : IMEI[1] : 8696xxxxxxxxxxxx
INFO : IMEI[2] : 8696xxxxxxxxxxxx

INFO : set IMEI[1] : 869xxxxxxxxxxxx
INFO : set IMEI[2] : 8696xxxxxxxxxxxx

Update NVRAM ...
ERR : 0xC002002A
ERR : SEC : IMG TYPE MISMATCH
ERR : 0x04000000|0x04000000

Error : Flashing failed!
>>> Seems as something wrong with device! Check battery charge and device state!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2022, 20:12   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KYEJUSA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: DEATH VALLEY
Posts: 1,369
Member: 394869
Status: Offline
Sonork: TAKE NO CHANCES
Thanks Meter: 485
Quote:
Originally Posted by okello View Post
thanks team for the grate update. Please add the old factory rest option for tecno and infinix devices some of these devices now give errors like dm-verity error, dm-verity corrupted, efuse error, flashinfo error etc after smart reset
the old factory reset method would automatically boot phone to recover mode and wipe device from recovery safely.
But this option now only works best with mt6580
thanks
dont use smart reset ,,use factory reset+frp
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2022, 22:07   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,848
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,808
More than 2months no update. Yeah there was more about boot update


Br.
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2022, 07:48   #69 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: faisalabad
Posts: 99
Member: 2518014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
der infinity support team
my problm solv plz
VIVO v2116

Infinity-Box [ Chinese Miracle ] MediaTek Service Module [ MTK ] v2.34

Load IDBase v312457 Ok!

UserName and/or Password not set! Can't continue!

Load IDBase v312457 Ok!

Operation : Identify [ v2.34 ]

Mode : FLASH

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek USB Port_V1632 (COM21)
MODE : BOOTROM
PORT : 21
Waiting BOOT ack ...
BROM : Skip ACK verify
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6781 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
CODE : Lagrange
TYPE : MODERN [RAPHAEL]
BROM : MEID : 4A6572A9E9C8FADB6404A0BDDECEC4C8
BROM : SecLevel : 0x000000E5
BROM : SecMode : SBC+SDA+EXT
BROM : BROM|BL : 0x05|0xFE
BROM : BOOTROM
BROM : SOCID : 835B0451254ED34DCDE2C23C56634EA315C696170273DD5CD4 38BBD0530F39E6
BROM : SLA : Local Auth
BROM : SLA : Starting Auth

Error : Protocol Error : Fail to init Control!
>>> Check USB driver, restart software

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2022, 07:57   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,848
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by Viaraja786 View Post
der infinity support team
my problm solv plz
VIVO v2116

Infinity-Box [ Chinese Miracle ] MediaTek Service Module [ MTK ] v2.34

Load IDBase v312457 Ok!

UserName and/or Password not set! Can't continue!

Load IDBase v312457 Ok!

Operation : Identify [ v2.34 ]

Mode : FLASH

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek USB Port_V1632 (COM21)
MODE : BOOTROM
PORT : 21
Waiting BOOT ack ...
BROM : Skip ACK verify
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6781 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
CODE : Lagrange
TYPE : MODERN [RAPHAEL]
BROM : MEID : 4A6572A9E9C8FADB6404A0BDDECEC4C8
BROM : SecLevel : 0x000000E5
BROM : SecMode : SBC+SDA+EXT
BROM : BROM|BL : 0x05|0xFE
BROM : BOOTROM
BROM : SOCID : 835B0451254ED34DCDE2C23C56634EA315C696170273DD5CD4 38BBD0530F39E6
BROM : SLA : Local Auth
BROM : SLA : Starting Auth

Error : Protocol Error : Fail to init Control!
>>> Check USB driver, restart software

Reconnect Power/Cable!
Post problem here... https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f29...35/index2.html


Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xerraco For This Useful Post:
Old 06-21-2022, 19:00   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 389
Member: 2496790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
hi !
is this version of MTK 2 MODULE support xiaomi f21
with MTK 6761 cpu ?
and which actions can be taken ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2022, 19:32   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 389
Member: 2496790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
hi i can see that it is so thank you for the support

BUT i need to know which cpu to select and how to do that
bacuase in XIAOMI tab there is no suitable option
here is the log after IDENTIFY DEVICE
pls tell me how to choose the right (model /base/cpu )in the drop down list
Code:
PTFN : MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android)‏ (COM32)
MODE : PRELOADER PORT
PORT : 32
Waiting BOOT ack ...
PRELOADER : ACK confirmed!
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
     CHIP : MT6761 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA01 , SWVR : 0x0200
     CODE : Merlot
     TYPE : MODERN [RAPHAEL]
BROM : SecLevel : 0x00000000
BROM : SecMode  : PLAIN
BROM : BROM|BL  : 0xFF|0x03
BROM : PRELOADER PORT
AGENT : 0_base : BASE_v2112 | Manual : Disabled
AGENT : Look for suitable BootChain in DA ... 
AGENT : MTK_AllInOne_DA.bin
AGENT : Found MT6761
AGENT : MTK_DOWNLOAD_AGENT
     BROM : Sending 1st DA ...
BROM : DA sent
BROM :Transfer control to DA ... 
     DA : AGENT started!
DA : SYNC
     DA : MODE : PRELOADER
DA : EXT_RAM initialized!
DA : BOOT to 2nd DA ...
DA : 2ND stage confirmed!
DA : SYNC with DA passed!
DA : Receiving HW info

        SRAM: 0x0003A400 [ 233.00 KB ]
        DRAM: 0xC0000000 [ 3.00 GB ]

        EMMC: CID : 150100525831424D42079993643276DB
        EMMC: VEN : SAMSUNG : OEM : 0 : ID : 525831424D42 : PRV : 0x07
        EMMC: VEN : SAMSUNG : RX1BMB
        EMMC: SNN : 2576573490 ( 0x99936432 ) , MF : 7/2019

        EMMC: 
              BOOT1  : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              BOOT2  : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              RPMB   : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              USER   : 0x747C00000 [ 29.12 GB ]

        CHIP : MT6761 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA01 , SWVR : 0x0000 , EVOL : 0x0000

        RNID : 96BD6DE7FF8C17222BCBCB591B3FC83D

DA : USB : HIGH-SPEED

Boot done!

Product Brand  : Qin
Product Device : k61v1_64_bsp
Product Model  : F21 Pro
Product Name   : full_k61v1_64_bsp
Patch Level    : RP1A.200720.011
Display ID     : A666_V0.0.5_20210708
Ver. CodeName  : REL
Ver. Release   : 11
Sec. Patch     : 2020-12-05
Build Time     : 08.07.2021
Product Info   : k61v1_64_bsp
Product Board  : k61v1_64_bsp
Board Platform : mt6761
Product Manfct : DuoQin

USERDATA : FILESYSTEM : EXT4  with FBE ( File-Base Encryption )

NVRAM : 0x9E08EF68
NVRAM : State : Ok!
INFO  : WiFi MAC : AA0036004400
INFO  : BlTh MAC : 10DF8BA2148A
INFO  : IMEI[1] : 351953050355226
INFO  : IMEI[2] : 867603050000010


Backup sensetive data [ 18 ]
Backup path : Backup\MT6761__96BD6DE7FF8C17222BCBCB591B3FC83D\
[15] Read : NVRAM
[7] Read : NVDATA
[14] Read : PROINFO
[6] Read : NVCFG
[10] Read : PROTECT1
[1] Read : PGPT
[0] Read : PRELOADER
Backup done!


STORAGE : Life Status : eMMC : OK!
STORAGE : OTP Status : UNLOCKED!
STORAGE : RPMB Status : eMMC : RPMB  KEY NOT PROGRAMMED [USABLE]

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:33
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2022, 20:27   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 389
Member: 2496790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
and pls how can i read password of the phone or rest pattern withour loosing data ( if it posible to this model )
and if not how can i do it with lose data
thank you in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2022, 10:03   #74 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 33,632
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by GODISTHEBEST View Post
BUT i need to know which cpu to select and how to do that
bacuase in XIAOMI tab there is no suitable option
here is the log after IDENTIFY DEVICE
pls tell me how to choose the right (model /base/cpu )in the drop down list
Code:
PTFN : MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android)‏ (COM32)
MODE : PRELOADER PORT
PORT : 32
Waiting BOOT ack ...
PRELOADER : ACK confirmed!
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
     CHIP : MT6761 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA01 , SWVR : 0x0200
     CODE : Merlot
     TYPE : MODERN [RAPHAEL]
BROM : SecLevel : 0x00000000
BROM : SecMode  : PLAIN
BROM : BROM|BL  : 0xFF|0x03
BROM : PRELOADER PORT
AGENT : 0_base : BASE_v2112 | Manual : Disabled
AGENT : Look for suitable BootChain in DA ... 
AGENT : MTK_AllInOne_DA.bin
AGENT : Found MT6761
AGENT : MTK_DOWNLOAD_AGENT
     BROM : Sending 1st DA ...
BROM : DA sent
BROM :Transfer control to DA ... 
     DA : AGENT started!
DA : SYNC
     DA : MODE : PRELOADER
DA : EXT_RAM initialized!
DA : BOOT to 2nd DA ...
DA : 2ND stage confirmed!
DA : SYNC with DA passed!
DA : Receiving HW info

        SRAM: 0x0003A400 [ 233.00 KB ]
        DRAM: 0xC0000000 [ 3.00 GB ]

        EMMC: CID : 150100525831424D42079993643276DB
        EMMC: VEN : SAMSUNG : OEM : 0 : ID : 525831424D42 : PRV : 0x07
        EMMC: VEN : SAMSUNG : RX1BMB
        EMMC: SNN : 2576573490 ( 0x99936432 ) , MF : 7/2019

        EMMC: 
              BOOT1  : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              BOOT2  : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              RPMB   : 0x00400000 [ 4.00 MB ]
              USER   : 0x747C00000 [ 29.12 GB ]

        CHIP : MT6761 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA01 , SWVR : 0x0000 , EVOL : 0x0000

        RNID : 96BD6DE7FF8C17222BCBCB591B3FC83D

DA : USB : HIGH-SPEED

Boot done!

Product Brand  : Qin
Product Device : k61v1_64_bsp
Product Model  : F21 Pro
Product Name   : full_k61v1_64_bsp
Patch Level    : RP1A.200720.011
Display ID     : A666_V0.0.5_20210708
Ver. CodeName  : REL
Ver. Release   : 11
Sec. Patch     : 2020-12-05
Build Time     : 08.07.2021
Product Info   : k61v1_64_bsp
Product Board  : k61v1_64_bsp
Board Platform : mt6761
Product Manfct : DuoQin

USERDATA : FILESYSTEM : EXT4  with FBE ( File-Base Encryption )

NVRAM : 0x9E08EF68
NVRAM : State : Ok!
INFO  : WiFi MAC : AA0036004400
INFO  : BlTh MAC : 10DF8BA2148A
INFO  : IMEI[1] : 351953050355226
INFO  : IMEI[2] : 867603050000010


Backup sensetive data [ 18 ]
Backup path : Backup\MT6761__96BD6DE7FF8C17222BCBCB591B3FC83D\
[15] Read : NVRAM
[7] Read : NVDATA
[14] Read : PROINFO
[6] Read : NVCFG
[10] Read : PROTECT1
[1] Read : PGPT
[0] Read : PRELOADER
Backup done!


STORAGE : Life Status : eMMC : OK!
STORAGE : OTP Status : UNLOCKED!
STORAGE : RPMB Status : eMMC : RPMB  KEY NOT PROGRAMMED [USABLE]

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:33
connected well. What is the problem with reset?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 06-23-2022, 09:10   #75 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,848
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,808
Quote:
Originally Posted by GODISTHEBEST View Post
and pls how can i read password of the phone or rest pattern withour loosing data ( if it posible to this model )
and if not how can i do it with lose data
thank you in advance
Do it @ your own risk "SMART RESET DATA SAFE".



Br,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xerraco For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.11216 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO