GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2020, 15:24   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,795
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17,237

Quote:
Originally Posted by sampit View Post
hello my pc this update not open why????
Hello.
Normally, software show message why it not. It should clear all questions.
If there is no start at all - make sure your PC is clean.

Use Dr.Web CureIt, as example. It is trusted, free, one-time-use software to check your home PC for viruses and clean it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2020, 19:07   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
killme12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Every 1's heart
Posts: 713
Member: 682054
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688
Thanks Meter: 119
Thank you so much for your hard work sir

Sir i updated my dongle firmware but when i open software it says dongle needs update
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 19:35   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 23
Member: 2365700
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Pls update Qualcomm CPU...tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rubel mia For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2020, 20:05   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rebainoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In my LAB
Posts: 2,741
Member: 231728
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,593
Donate money to this user
very nice identify info thinks

Code:
Infinity-Box [ Chinese Miracle ] MediaTek Service Module [ MTK ] v2.15

Load IDBase v729152 Ok!

Update configuration ... 
Update Ok!
Load IDBase v729152 Ok!

Operation : Identify [ v2.15 ]
Mode : FLASH

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek PreLoader USB VCOM (Android) (COM77)
MODE : PRELOADER PORT
PORT : 77
Waiting BOOT ack ...
PRELOADER : ACK confirmed!
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
     CHIP : MT6580 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
     TYPE : LEGACY MTK
BROM : SecLevel : 0x00000000
BROM : SecMode  : PLAIN [+PRL]
BROM : BROM|BL  : 0xFF|0x01
BROM : PRELOADER PORT
MODE : 0_base : BASE_v2028 | Manual : Disabled
AGENT : Look for suitable BootChain in DA ... 
AGENT : MTK_AllInOne_DA.bin
AGENT : Found MT6580
AGENT : MTK_DOWNLOAD_AGENT
     BROM : Sending 1st DA ...
BROM : DA sent
BROM :Transfer control to DA ... 
     DA : AGENT started!
NAND : DEVICE NOT FOUND
NAND : 000000000000000000000000
eMMC : OK
eMMC : 4403018836314439A195244771956049
DAInf: 4 : 2 : 156
     DA : DRAM ready!
DA : BOOT to 2nd DA ...
DA : Receiving HW info

        EMMC: 8801034439443136472495A149609571
        EMMC: VEN : FORESEE | OEM : 301 | DEV : D9D16G
        EMMC: 
              BOOT1  : 0x00400000 [ 4,00 MB ]
              BOOT2  : 0x00400000 [ 4,00 MB ]
              RPMB   : 0x00400000 [ 4,00 MB ]
              USER   : 0x39D000000 [ 14,45 GB ]

        SRAM: 0x00020000 [ 128,00 KB ]
        DRAM: 0x40000000 [ 1,00 GB ]

        CHIP : MT6580 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000 , EVOL : 0x0000

        RNID : F3BBBEBDB8DE08BB40919D934CAF7DE

 STATUS : BLANK FLASH
 BSTYLE : EMMC FLASH BOOT

DA : USB : HIGH-SPEED

Boot done!

Patch Level    : MRA58K
Display ID     : G-PADLITE-16G-2018-08-01
Ver. CodeName  : REL
Ver. Release   : 6.0
Sec. Patch     : 2017-11-05
Build Time     : 01.08.2018
Product Model  : G-PADLITE
Product Brand  : K708
Product Name   : G-PADLITE
Product Device : K708
Product Board  : K708
Product Manfct : Benzo
Board Platform : mt6580
Product Info   : mt8321_tb_m

USERDATA : FILESYSTEM : EXT4  with FDE ( Full Disk Encryption ***)

IMEI[0] : 3568xxxxxxxxxxxx
IMEI[1] : 3568xxxxxxxxxxxx
NVRAM check : Passed!
NVRAM : SEC NORMAL  [ No extra security ]


PRELOADER : DEVICE : 
DEV : MT6752
NME : preloader_mt8321_tb_m.bin
CNT : 0001


Done!
Elapsed: 00:01:48
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rebainoor For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2020, 20:41   #50 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,144
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,778
Quote:
Originally Posted by haseebkakar View Post
good update ...
team update qlc.. ...
yes sir work about qlm is in progress but here is MTK thread. Anyway thank you for you advice !
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-24-2020, 21:20   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 360
Member: 217170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
MTK2 not open

Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
Hello.
Normally, software show message why it not. It should clear all questions.
If there is no start at all - make sure your PC is clean.

Use Dr.Web CureIt, as example. It is trusted, free, one-time-use software to check your home PC for viruses and clean it.

only logo and termined no message!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 21:50   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
allttar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: John Kemeny1926-1992
Age: 53
Posts: 561
Member: 136220
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 129
Good update We wait for more
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to allttar For This Useful Post:
Old 08-24-2020, 22:06   #53 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,144
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,778
Quote:
Originally Posted by allss View Post
Pls add qualcomm cpu
Thanks infinity team
Hi,
Thanks for your advice about qualcomm in MTK thread !
For your ref: there is an Infinty CM2QLM software module, you can use it for wide number of models and hardware configurations !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 22:07   #54 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,144
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,778
Quote:
Originally Posted by sampit View Post
only logo and termined no message!
Hi,
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2020, 22:47   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 360
Member: 217170
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
yes i have fault.bin
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 09:53   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 118
Member: 634326
Status: Offline
Sonork: 01911289141
Thanks Meter: 15
cm2 mtk2 not open windows 10 what is problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 10:11   #57 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Alexandra ,Johannesburg
Posts: 73
Member: 2549090
Status: Offline
Sonork: JIJO ALEX
Thanks Meter: 7
Please add Huawei DRA-LX5 DA File mtk 6739
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 10:57   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 27
Member: 1110854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Thumbs down oppo a12 pettern look not romove

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek USB Port (COM35)
MODE : BOOTROM
PORT : 35
Waiting BOOT ack ...
BROM : Skip ACK verify
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6765 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
CODE : Cervino
TYPE : MODERN RAPHAEL
BROM : SecLevel : 0x000000E5
BROM : SecMode : SBC+SDA+ARB
BROM : BROM|BL : 0x05|0xFE
BROM : BOOTROM
MODE : 0_base : BASE_v2028 | Manual : Disabled
BROM : SOCID : 3742319C3FA46816FFC8F5AA7064368D6BB4C4CC69407692E8 66CA13137F7EB3
BROM : ARB : ACTIVE : LOG : F0: 102B 0000 F3: 0000 0000 [0200] V0: 0000 0000 [0001]
AGENT : Look for suitable BootChain in DA ...
AGENT : MTK_AllInOne_DA.bin
AGENT : Found MT6765
AGENT : MTK_DOWNLOAD_AGENT
BROM : Sending 1st DA ...

BROM : 0x00007017 : DA SEND ERROR!
ERROR : SECURE BOOT : SLA REQUIRED IN BROM MODE!
INFO : BROM Level : CERT/AUTH required! Try boot device in PRELOADER mode with select PL/PL_CRYPTO/SWSEC type!

Error : Fail to init protocol!
>>> Remove battery, cable. Check cable/connection/driver! Check SW hint! Repeat operation!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
meta

Operation : Reset Settings/Format FS [ v2.15 ]
Mode : META

1. Make sure device is powered off. Power off, if need. Wait 20 seconds after
2. Insert USB cable in phone
Waiting for device connection ...

PTFN : MediaTek USB Port (COM35)
MODE : BOOTROM
PORT : 35
Waiting BOOT ack ...
BROM : Skip ACK verify
BROM : Init BROM
BROM init passed!
CHIP : MT6765 , SBID : 0x8A00 , HWVR : 0xCA00 , SWVR : 0x0000
TYPE : MODERN RAPHAEL
BROM : SecLevel : 0x000000E5
BROM : SecMode : SBC+SDA+ARB
BROM : BOOTROM
BROM : ARB : ACTIVE : LOG : F0: 102B 0000 F3: 0000 0000 [0200] V0: 0000 0000 [0001]
BROM : SOCID : 3742319C3FA46816FFC8F5AA7064368D6BB4C4CC69407692E8 66CA13137F7EB3
BROM : Configuring target for META

BROM : META configured!

INIT : META confirmed!

Boot done!

AP_CHIP : MT6765
AP_SWTM : Fri Jul 10 23:04:31 CST 2020
AP_SWVR : CPH2083_11_A.21_200710_433b5205
AP_HWVR : 3

Format Ok : UserData
- > Format in META will NOT reset FRP!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:41

Reconnect Power/Cable!
{not romove look: same condition}
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 11:01   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 118
Member: 634326
Status: Offline
Sonork: 01911289141
Thanks Meter: 15
cm2 mtk2 not open my pc windows 10 32bit what is the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2020, 13:06   #60 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,199
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54,528
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hamid.Hamidkhan View Post
cm2 mtk2 not open my pc windows 10 32bit what is the problem
1. Do you see any error message after you run exe ?
2. Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software
3. What antivirus do you have installed ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17024 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO